So Farewell Then George Michael

19 minutes ago, shull said:

I am not flawless. A few minor faults. 

Although, I don't drive on public roads under the influence of drugs or alcohol. 

I don't consume illegal drugs. 

I dinnae hing about toilets. 

I suppose compared to him, I am fairly normal and decent. 

He can allegedly sing and gives to charity so that makes him sooper dooper. 

A drunk driver is selfish scum? 

8 minutes ago, shull said:

Two daft posts above. 

I never said I took drugs, legal or otherwise. 

Where does it say nobody can drive if taking legal drugs? 

Prescription or not. 

4 minutes ago, shull said:

So I cannae drive if I take an aspirin in the morning? 

2 minutes ago, shull said:

Antibiotics? 

Three posts refuting the first one.

There's a wee problem. Very Dicksonesque, it seems to me.  :)

4 minutes ago, cockles1987 said:

Here's a list of some legal medication that can result in a drug-driving charge.

amphetamine, eg dexamphetamine or selegilineclonazepam,

diazepam,

flunitrazepam,

lorazepam,

methadone,

morphine or opiate and opioid-based drugs, eg codeine, tramadol or fentanyloxazepam

and temazepam

Ps sorry if I spelt any of them incorrectly emoji6.png

That's nice.......................now, for balance, give us a list of legal medication that won't result in a charges...................I'm sure that'll be a nice big list.

FFS!

33 minutes ago, cockles1987 said:

morphine or opiate and opioid-based drugs, eg codeine, tramadol or fentanyloxazepam

Indeed there will be a fair number of co-codamol or solpadeine users who could fall foul of the law if involved in a traffic accident. 

2 minutes ago, cockles1987 said:

Oi i was trying to be nice and informative.

Now in a bad mood because some team oot your way couldn't win.

Aba wahaba abi dabi or what ever they're called.

You're all cnuts oot there tonight emoji13.png

You are nice and informative..........................now shut the fcuk up. :lol: