Posted
5 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

TBH Motherwell have carved open the Hibs defence on quite a few occasions.

As you say, open, but it's anybody's game. 

Motherwell 2-1 Hibs, half time. 

Hibs defence definitely looks like their weak link. 

Posted
27 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

TBH Motherwell have carved open the Hibs defence on quite a few occasions.

As you say, open, but it's anybody's game. 

Motherwell 2-1 Hibs, half time. 

Motherwell 2-2 Hibs, great game, 56 mins. 

Posted
9 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Motherwell 2-3 Hibs, penalty after a great move.

Been a really good game TBH, not like me to enjoy a Scottish game, I need a doctor. :lol:

Scottish football is where it's at. None of your corporate/ prawn sandwich pish. Honest football. 

Mon the Hubs/coupon. 

Posted
Just now, munoz said:

Scottish football is where it's at. None of your corporate/ prawn sandwich pish. Honest football. 

Mon the Hubs/coupon. 

Sorry, I prefer to see people that can pass the ball to their own team, not hoofing it up the park.

I'm thinking of cashing out, a decent amount to win for me on this......................officially bottling it. :lol:

Posted
13 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Malmo 0-0 Rangers, not watching it but looking at the stats not a lot of chances being created?

I did think this would be a tight affair when I looked at the form earlier today. 

Half time. 

Malmö 2-0 Rangers, told ya. 😆

Posted
42 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Malmö 2-0 Rangers, told ya. 😆

Malmo 2-1 Rangers, last kick of the ball, a lifesaver? 

Malmo aren't as strong away from home.

Fancy Rangers to overcome this now after that last kick of the match goal. 

Posted
25 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Galatasaray 0-0 St Johnstone, going to be a hard task to hang on here, being outplayed.

23 mins. 

Half time, 0-0, to give St Johnstone credit they've settled as the games went on, still survived a few scary moments but carved out a couple of chances for themselves.

Still be difficult to hang on but, it's fitba. 

Posted
24 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Half time, 0-0, to give St Johnstone credit they've settled as the games went on, still survived a few scary moments but carved out a couple of chances for themselves.

Still be difficult to hang on but, it's fitba. 

Galatasaray 0-1 St Johnstone, a howler of a passback, goalie shat it then pulled down Kane, penalty. :lol:

57 mins. 

Posted
Just now, FTOF said:

Galatasaray are pish.

The Fakes have just played their usual solid game.

The 'keeper shat it.

Good finish, but still pish.:whistle

Posted
33 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

1-1, jeezo, that didn't last long. 

1-1 final score, mixed feelings on this, St Johnstone were under real pressure early on, settled but were still hanging on a wee bit.

Then the goalie for Galatasaray had a nightmare, got sent off and gave away a penalty.

Unfortunately St Johnstone conceded within a couple of minutes.

Would have been a good result before the game, possibly should have had more as the game progressed. 

Well in the tie at home.