Posted
6 minutes ago, munoz said:

Got my line up .

Celtic ,Olympiacos,Ayr,Alloa and Dumbarton . £5 returned £75 .

A 93 minute winner from Olympiacos . That usually goes against me .

Celtic @ 9/20
Hapoel Beer Sheva @ 8/15
Sevilla @ 6/5
Olympiakos @ 8/11 :clapping

Ditto with Olympiakos.

Posted
19 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Celtic @ 9/20
Hapoel Beer Sheva @ 8/15
Sevilla @ 6/5
Olympiakos @ 8/11 :clapping

Ditto with Olympiakos.

You got better odds than me . I got Celtic at 1/3 and Olympiacos at 4/9 .

Not that , that takes the shine off . Every win is a prisoner ha ha .

Posted
13 hours ago, munoz said:

You got better odds than me . I got Celtic at 1/3 and Olympiacos at 4/9 .

Not that , that takes the shine off . Every win is a prisoner ha ha .

I use Bet365 mate.

Swings and roundabouts sometimes.

As you say, a win's a win. :wink:

Posted
4 minutes ago, barrhead saint said:

You feel the need to comment on a thread in which you have no interest in ??

Aye, just like you did. 

Posted

And I have no interest in lots of things. 

Especially have absolutely no interest in you but I will reply to you sticking your nose into what I post. 

:byebye

Posted (edited)
11 minutes ago, barrhead saint said:

You feel the need to comment on a thread in which you have no interest in ??

And why 2 question marks, Mr Barrhead Saint????? 

Posted

I use Bet365 mate.

Ta ta 

New Mod from Barrhead says I cannae comment in this Topic. 

Posted
7 minutes ago, shull said:

Why can't folk contribute while minding their own business about summat irrelevant ????????? 

Aye, becoming more and more that the "pack" feel the need to follow and have a dig for no real reason, apart from some personal shit.

You're certainly the current target.

TC must be pleased.

Posted

Aye, becoming more and more that the "pack" feel the need to follow and have a dig for no real reason, apart from some personal shit.

You're certainly the current target.

TC must be pleased.

There is a few at it. 

DJ specialises in it even if he agrees 100% with you. 

It is 

PLAY THE MAN NOT THE BALL 

I was bothering nobody till Barrhead Saint stuck his nose in 

FECKEM 

Posted
13 minutes ago, shull said:

There is a few at it. 

DJ specialises in it even if he agrees 100% with you. 

It is 

PLAY THE MAN NOT THE BALL 

I was bothering nobody till Barrhead Saint stuck his nose in 

FECKEM 

100% agree with you :whistle

Posted

Was over in P&B earlier. 

Their two favourite words are utter and utterly. 

What a snoozefest. 

Some "TRUE FAN TUMSHIES " giving McShane pelters. 

Utter this 

Utterly that. 

Shower of pish. 

Posted

I use Bet365 mate.

An online account would be too tempting for me. I try to stick to 2 or 3 small bets a week , and it's always the bookies for me .

Posted
Was over in P&B earlier. 
Their two favourite words are utter and utterly. 
What a snoozefest. 
Some "TRUE FAN TUMSHIES " giving McShane pelters. 
Utter this 
Utterly that. 
Shower of pish. 

"It's a disgrace"
Posted

BTTS             ALL YES.

PANATHINIAKOS

OSIJEK

VIITORUL CONSTANTA

CLUB BRUGGE

AJAX

PARTIZAN BELGRADE

MARITIMO                                                       125/1.