DougJamie Posted November 12, 2019 Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 12 minutes ago, shull said: Noticed you have seeked me out once again. WHO'S the trolling abusive imbecile ? Aye, who's. I suppose you have loads of time in here talking to yourself, starting crap posts and making up aliases. Very sad wee man .,.... Must be your feeding time soon ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 47 minutes ago, DougJamie said: I suppose you have loads of time in here talking to yourself, starting crap posts and making up aliases. Very sad wee man .,.... Must be your feeding time soon ? And you read and comment on every post I make, in here and in the Main Forum. I have you surrounded. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted November 12, 2019 Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 3 minutes ago, shull said: And you read and comment on every post I make, in here and in the Main Forum. I have you surrounded. You just keep believing that anyone gives a feck what you say in any of you multiple anti establishment/ Saints posts- if that keeps you happy. Every now and again I like to drop in, remind you what a waste of space you are, and what a total fool you make of yourself . Your a consistent tosser- I will give you that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 You can't stop reading me. It's the only education and entertainment you get. While you're here have you any relevant football or pricing comment to make ? Irrelevant as usual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 12, 2019 Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 8 hours ago, shull said: You can't stop reading me. It's the only education and entertainment you get. While you're here have you any relevant football or pricing comment to make ? Irrelevant as usual. I think double barrel bawbag fancies u Shull...seems obsessed with u! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 18, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 Ross Stewart Forfuxsake. Our Club is bad enough without him still being employed by us. One of the major cheating diving bassas in Scottish Football. He, along with other cheats, Morelos and Cosgrove from Aberdeen should be banned from football for many months. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted November 18, 2019 Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 9 minutes ago, shull said: Ross Stewart Forfuxsake. Our Club is bad enough without him still being employed by us. One of the major cheating diving bassas in Scottish Football. He, along with other cheats, Morelos and Cosgrove from Aberdeen should be banned from football for many months. Not like you to hold a grudge for so long, you got over Jack Ross resting players in the Challenge Cup real quick... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 18, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 21 minutes ago, bazil85 said: Not like you to hold a grudge for so long, you got over Jack Ross resting players in the Challenge Cup real quick... Not very long. Stewart dived in his last game over a week ago and has been cheating for most of this Season. Jack Ross will always be a cnut for disrespecting our Club and fans who paid into that Challenge Cup match. Thanks for your input, Bazzzzzzy. I stayed awake long enough to reply to you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 18, 2019 Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 49 minutes ago, bazil85 said: Not like you to hold a grudge for so long, you got over Jack Ross resting players in the Challenge Cup real quick... Shitebag! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 18, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 Just now, gstretchuk said: Shitebag! And he is coma inducing. BAZZZZZZY Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted November 18, 2019 Report Share Posted November 18, 2019 2 hours ago, gstretchuk said: Shitebag! Canny help but get involved. Again please respond and i’ll let you have the last word you crave. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 19, 2019 Report Share Posted November 19, 2019 6 hours ago, bazil85 said: Canny help but get involved. Again please respond and i’ll let you have the last word you crave. Still a shitebag ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 21, 2019 Report Share Posted November 21, 2019 All this pish about 6 pointer, massive game etc..is it feck, run of mill game, not massive whatsoever. At this point in season just a normal game..Saints 0-2 Ross County.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paisleysaint1973 Posted November 21, 2019 Report Share Posted November 21, 2019 St Mirren 2 Ross County 1 goals from Obika and Magennis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted November 21, 2019 Report Share Posted November 21, 2019 On 11/10/2019 at 11:05 PM, proudtobeabuddy said: I would pay £22 but i don't need to because i have a season ticket...still cheaper than Tynecastle. And me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...