shull Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Definitely not a must win match. Absolutely no serious consequences of winning, losing or drawing this game. Won't be many paying the disgusting and outrageous TWENTY TWO POUNDS for admission. County to win, with cheating diving cnut Ross Stewart winning free kicks and penalties by duping the Referee. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 No doubt another pointless protest from the North Bank Brigade. They should have thought of protesting about high prices in the Summer before purchasing Season Tickets or protesting outside instead of purchasing a match ticket. NINE IS FECKING FINE. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 £22 to watch 2 teams of totally limited ability...trading standards should bd called, what kind of clown would pay £22 to get into this??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 1 hour ago, gstretchuk said: £22 to watch 2 teams of totally limited ability...trading standards should bd called, what kind of clown would pay £22 to get into this??? There will be one or two who will pay £22 to get in, then they will protest their wee heads off about getting ripped off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 22 minutes ago, Slartibartfast said: 3 hours ago, gstretchuk said: £22 to watch 2 teams of totally limited ability...trading standards should bd called, what kind of clown would pay £22 to get into this??? Every team in the world is "of totally limited ability", so what's your point? Yip cause Barcelona and Man City have limited ability players i think not...the ability Saints players have starts at not being able to trap a ball or pass it two yards... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 30 minutes ago, gstretchuk said: Yip cause Barcelona and Man City have limited ability players i think not...the ability Saints players have starts at not being able to trap a ball or pass it two yards... Well Man City were f**king well limited in their ability today . BOOM 💥 ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
proudtobeabuddy Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 I would pay £22 but i don't need to because i have a season ticket...still cheaper than Tynecastle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 2 hours ago, Slartibartfast said: 2 hours ago, gstretchuk said: Yip cause Barcelona and Man City have limited ability players i think not...the ability Saints players have starts at not being able to trap a ball or pass it two yards... Are you really saying that Barcelona's players have unlimited ability? There is a difference between Barcelona limited ability and Saints, maybe u can't see it.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 16 minutes ago, proudtobeabuddy said: I would pay £22 but i don't need to because i have a season ticket...still cheaper than Tynecastle. More fool u buying a season ticket Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 11, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 Just a maximum of three points available for this match. Definitely no chance of six points for either team. I think Saints will get no fecking points. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted November 11, 2019 Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 23 hours ago, shull said: No doubt another pointless protest from the North Bank Brigade. They should have thought of protesting about high prices in the Summer before purchasing Season Tickets or protesting outside instead of purchasing a match ticket. NINE IS FECKING FINE. Almost as pointless as your continued anti-SMFC protest. As much as you try to hurt the team you "support" the crowds are still attending and the team are still existing. No luck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 11, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 And it is still £22 and £27 to watch them at Greenhill Road. And amazingly, up to £30 to watch the Super Saints away from Greenhill Road. Maybe, shut down St Mirren and put us all out of our fecking misery. After all, Paisley has a majority sectarian football support. We are the third team in our own town. In fact, fourth for me. As I support Gleniffer Thistle before the Buddies. BRING BACK ABERCORN FC. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted November 11, 2019 Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 (edited) 32 minutes ago, shull said: And it is still £22 and £27 to watch them at Greenhill Road. And amazingly, up to £30 to watch the Super Saints away from Greenhill Road. Maybe, shut down St Mirren and put us all out of our fecking misery. After all, Paisley has a majority sectarian football support. We are the third team in our own town. In fact, fourth for me. As I support Gleniffer Thistle before the Buddies. BRING BACK ABERCORN FC. Admitting he isn't a St Mirren fan anymore (as if he ever has been). Surely enough to get him banned from the website now Edited November 11, 2019 by bazil85 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 11, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 Is that 2 fascist types we have on the Forum today ? They dinnae like free speech. Hysterical Bazzzzzzzy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted November 11, 2019 Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 1 hour ago, shull said: And it is still £22 and £27 to watch them at Greenhill Road. And amazingly, up to £30 to watch the Super Saints away from Greenhill Road. Maybe, shut down St Mirren and put us all out of our fecking misery. After all, Paisley has a majority sectarian football support. We are the third team in our own town. In fact, fourth for me. As I support Gleniffer Thistle before the Buddies. BRING BACK ABERCORN FC. Abercorn are just like you- Extinct and Pointless Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 11, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 Just now, DougJamie said: Abercorn are just like you- Extinct and Pointless And grabbing your instant attention every time without fail. Village Idiot indeed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 11, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 11, 2019 4 minutes ago, cockles1987 said: I didn't notice you supporting them on friday. I did yesterday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted November 12, 2019 Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 I cause supporting team is making a big difference to the team..not...7 away defeats in a row so what difference does it make to team going to games..not a thing... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted November 12, 2019 Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 16 hours ago, shull said: And grabbing your instant attention every time without fail. Village Idiot indeed. Hardly , youre easy to find at the bottom of the bin...……... Whose the idiot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 26 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Hardly , youre easy to find at the bottom of the bin...……... Whose the idiot Noticed you have seeked me out once again. WHO'S the trolling abusive imbecile ? Aye, who's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 Whose the idiot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 Whose Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 The Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 Village Idiot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 12, 2019 I know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...