The Force Awakens........

Bud the Baker

Went this morning with my boy. Shivers down my back when the Star Wars theme came on. Throughout I Laughed, smiled and thoroughly enjoyed having it back to a proper Star Wars story with proper star wars characters, instead of the shite like jar jar blinks from the more recent efforts.

I know, big wean but I've been a fan since I was 7.

Went this morning with my boy. Shivers down my back when the Star Wars the.me came on Throughout I Laughed, smiled and thoroughly enjoyed having it back to a proper Star Wars story with proper star wars characters, instead of the shite like jar jar blinks from the more recent efforts.

I know, big wean but I've been a fan since I was 7.

Made me jump, just a wee bit.

Wisnae ready for it lol.gif

Ms Bluto (with little interest in time-travelling) has NEVER got her head around that conundrum.

We went to the first soon after it came oot. Loved it: just the same plot as this latest - which is set in film time only a few years later.... like from then to now. Simple.

She can handle that, but refuses to 'get' the prequels and sequels.

I don't understand how she can live with me, yet be so obstinate, twisted and stubborn. :unsure:

So I need to buy or hire 6 DVD's , then watch 4,5 and 6 first.

Then watch 1,2 and 3?

I am assuming that was 7 me and wee yin watched at Linwood Cinema on Sunday.

Aye?

Can't miss what you never had.

PS just watch the first three (4,5 and 6) the other three are like to be retconned out of existence

Eh!!!!!

Just watch 4,5,6 and 7?

Forget about 1,2 and 3?