Latest Scores

FTOF

Matches being played outside Scotland. No Scottish interest in it for me... But if we want to keep pumping money into the English game through SKY then we should obviously give publicity to these.  Not complaining about others.  Just my thoughts.  How did Arbroath get on?  

13 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Matches being played outside Scotland. No Scottish interest in it for me... But if we want to keep pumping money into the English game through SKY then we should obviously give publicity to these.  Not complaining about others.  Just my thoughts.  How did Arbroath get on?  

I've been informed this game was on BT Sport, ya wazzock.  :lol:

Gie it a rest, people can spend money and watch what they like.

Not everyone is in s St Mirren/made up bubble like you. :byebye

6 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

I've been informed this game was on BT Sport, ya wazzock.  :lol:

Gie it a rest, people can spend money and watch what they like.

Not everyone is in s St Mirren/made up bubble like you. :byebye

Aye right.  So.. How did Arbroath get on? 

26 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Liverpool v Man City tomorrow, should be a cracker.

Real fitba, players that pass the ball to their own players, how unique. :rolleyes:

Live on Sky Sports, KO 4:30. :clapping

Aye, real modern fitba.

Players diving and cheating all over the place. :byebye

Liverpool v Man City tomorrow, should be a cracker.

Real fitba, players that pass the ball to their own players, how unique. :rolleyes:

Live on Sky Sports, KO 4:30. :clapping

You meant corrupt football right?

You can't seriously be using the phrase "real football" to describe what is happening down south?

7 hours ago, oaksoft said:

You meant corrupt football right?

You can't seriously be using the phrase "real football" to describe what is happening down south?

Corrupt? Care to explain?

I'm talking about quality football, don't do your usual and veer off the subject.

Anyhow, it's football, something you know you really should stay away from as a subject.