DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 1 minute ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: You know you don’t have to read it the thread if it’s got a negative title you don’t have to come to the sin bin at all since you clearly don’t the like the place at all I think you just like this f**king high horse thing you’ve got going on here Anger management required ...... Maybe if I continue to easily wind you up you might pass out and give us peace.... Have a wee lie down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 2 minutes ago, faraway saint said: The small amount of credibility you had just went down the tubes. In your humble opinion I am gutted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 14, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 Just now, DougJamie said: In your humble opinion I am gutted Nothing humble about it......................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 Just now, faraway saint said: Nothing humble about it......................... Sorry forget you have 2 opinions on here, and your united in thoughts ( and body, family, house and no doubt share the same seat at the same time ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 14, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 Just now, DougJamie said: Sorry forget you have 2 opinions on here, and your united in thoughts ( and body, family, house and no doubt share the same seat at the same time ) Wow, another Sherlock Holmes, forums full of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 1 minute ago, faraway saint said: Wow, another Sherlock Holmes, forums full of them. 2-0 Russia so get it up ya Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 14, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 11 minutes ago, DougJamie said: 2-0 Russia so get it up ya See betting thread, ya fud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 5 minutes ago, faraway saint said: See betting thread, ya fud. Why?? Are you not allowed to talk about a game on this thread Fascist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 14, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 Just now, DougJamie said: Why?? Are you not allowed to talk about a game on this thread Fascist Get your new pal to start a thread.................."Thought of The Day".................that'll be another cracker. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 2 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Get your new pal to start a thread.................."Thought of The Day".................that'll be another cracker. Look forward to your usual contribution Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 14, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 7 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Look forward to your usual contribution No need, most go down the toilet anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 1 hour ago, DougJamie said: Anger management required ...... Maybe if I continue to easily wind you up you might pass out and give us peace.... Have a wee lie down Why you still in this thread I thought your wee soul couldn’t take all the negativity Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 Being negative doesn't make you right, starting a thread even in Prison re Doomed and our manager who hasn't played a game certainly is pish. I am not going to make this personal its merely an observation that there are a good few stupid threads running and none are Rickys...... I put it down to boredom and once the season starts off we can then debate tactics , team selections and the rest. As for age- Well I am no spring chicken but if your meaning the usual LPMs, Stu D, "slit list" brigade then just because they post a lot doesn't represent the 6000 fans that turned up for our last few games.... Anyway its time for your tea ,cake and countdown, so I will give u peace Why are you always arguing with everyone?You need help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuD Posted June 14, 2018 Report Share Posted June 14, 2018 5 hours ago, DougJamie said: As for age- Well I am no spring chicken but if your meaning the usual LPMs, Stu D, "slit list" brigade then just because they post a lot doesn't represent the 6000 fans that turned up for our last few games.... I've no idea what it's got to do with age but you are right about one thing. I don't represent any of the "6,000" fans that turned up for the last few games. I don't claim to either. I represent myself. My opinions are my own and I post stating my thoughts. If you think you are representing anyone other than yourself then I suggest you seek medical help soon. You've lost it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuD Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 2 hours ago, cockles1987 said: He only posts stating his thoughts. I could swear blind he wrote that he was posting what he'd been told. Not what he thought he'd been told by the voices. I think you are a coward. I've been told you are a fanny. I believe you are the dullest, most boring user of the BAWA forum. And I absolutely know that I wouldn't want you working for or representing me in any way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 He only posts stating his thoughts.I could swear blind he wrote that he was posting what he'd been told. Not what he thought he'd been told by the voices. [emoji23] Have the voices in your head explained to you how to read dates? [emoji23]#actualthickasfcuk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 . I believe you are the dullest, most boring user of the BAWA forum. He is now that pozbaird has disappeared, presumably cos of his guilt and shame! [emoji23] It’s ironic that a poster who posted so much about who he thought should go into the ‘Wank Tank’ (as he called it) in order to give everyone some peace, came into the ‘Wank Tank’ and fell on his own sword! Hopefully he’ll stay in his own personal Wank Tank for good. The odious little wanker that he is. [emoji23] At least he had a degree of intelligence mind, if a lack of self awareness. Cockless is just plain stupid! [emoji23] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 It's team #thichasfcuk [emoji23] Aye, you and pozbaird! [emoji23] Worked out the dates yet Cockless coward? [emoji23] #actualthickasfcuk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 15, 2018 Author Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 Could you two take this away to feck out of here, it's bad enough being stuck in here without having to wade through this shite every day. #pairoffannys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 The voices are calling me a fanny now. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]Team #thichasfcuk aren't very good at the trolling [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] No, you and Poz certainly aren’t! [emoji23]#teamthickasfcukReduced to filling his post with emoji’s.... even faraway gave that up a long time ago!PS, do you know how to tell the time or is it just dates you don’t understand! [emoji23] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaybee Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 23 hours ago, DougJamie said: I suggest a Care Home Bin........................ Old boring farts who just moan qualify for, a free Rich Tea Biscuit and a DVD of Terry and June......... led by yourself ....... one assumes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaybee Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 23 hours ago, St.Ricky said: unreconstructed moaners who find traction in posting negativity. I had porridge, you dear sir quite obviously had a thesaurus ...........for breakie why not just say miserable bar stewards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaybee Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 23 hours ago, Lord Pityme said: Nah.... dont really see this at all. yes there was, during recruitment when BIG names put themselves forward, then we got Stubbs a bit of the old "Bullseye Syndrome" i.e. "Look At What You Could've Won..! They've f**ked up boys take it away"... but in reality we got as big a name as we merit, and if he can do a job, and move on, well thats the game we should be in. I.e. Enjoying decent football whilst re-investing the income from players/staff who leave for a fee. now we're into whoever Stubbs picks who has played/managed/coached in Scottish football will not be a universal popular choice, by dint of the fact... like Stubbs appointment we will get the people our status/budget merits. And they will have a history that someone, somewhere can cast up as a reason why their a wrong 'un..! you're a lot like Arron Banks running a disruptive, lead them up the garden path campaign you big tease. And as always plenty bite when the emotional chips are stacked up.. I hate it when you come out with something eminently sensible and reasonable, put your brother back on so I can seethe at his very stupid and un-reasonable posts . PLEASE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaybee Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 20 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: 21 hours ago, DougJamie said: Being negative doesn't make you right, starting a thread even in Prison re Doomed and our manager who hasn't played a game certainly is pish. I am not going to make this personal its merely an observation that there are a good few stupid threads running and none are Rickys...... I put it down to boredom and once the season starts off we can then debate tactics , team selections and the rest. As for age- Well I am no spring chicken but if your meaning the usual LPMs, Stu D, "slit list" brigade then just because they post a lot doesn't represent the 6000 fans that turned up for our last few games.... Anyway its time for your tea ,cake and countdown, so I will give u peace You know you don’t have to read it the thread if it’s got a negative title you don’t have to come to the sin bin at all since you clearly don’t the like the place at all I think you just like this f**king high horse thing you’ve got going on here extremely fair comment, if you can' take it .....don 't dish it oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 15, 2018 Report Share Posted June 15, 2018 51 minutes ago, jaybee said: led by yourself ....... one assumes No Jaybee, I am way too young, and whilst I am at it- Handsome , witty and modest. Plus I can pee when I want So I don't qualify Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...