• You cannot reply to this topic

Pitchers Sports Crazy incident?

User is offline   saintargyll 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:John Potter

View PostHoward Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes, on 03 March 2010 - 15:01, said:

Being as I was in the hoose cos it was a school night (as in I had school the next day) then it would've been a bit difficult. Word has it, though, there was a ceasefire when they seen some bloke called gary stagerring down the street after kicking out time.

Ah, the good old Four Minute Warning, eh? Them were the days! :lol:

Punters wouldnae know what that is now.

the four minute warning is now reserved for ejaculation

which also gives you time to switch the telly aff at night :lol:
SAINTS BEST BUD

User is offline   Herbie 

• Semi-mental
  • Top Man:Steven Thomson
Bryce Curdy

Ah the memories. When B&W Army was full of meaningful debate. :lol: :rolleyes:
Stevie Aitken Is Unacceptable

The Future Is Fuzzy

User is offline   thepaisleypanda 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostHerbie, on 03 March 2010 - 16:35, said:

Bryce Curdy

Ah the memories. When B&W Army was full of meaningful debate. :lol: :rolleyes:

Cant believe I lowered myself to contribute to that thread!!! :lol:
Political correctness is....politically incorrect!!

User is offline   Sideshow 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
Remember it well as my dad, mum and myself got off the train at Gilmour Street and when we got home to Glenburn it was all over the news.
It's badge, it's a number, it's scoring a goal. It's beating France not once but twice.
It's having a pie, it's joy, it's sadness. It's McFadden's goal from 30 yards.
It's my goal at the 5-a-side. It's your first game, it's your last.
It's winning, it's losing. It's Italy at home.
It's the Third Division, it's the Scottish Cup Final.
It's having a dream.

IT'S WHO WE ARE.

User is offline   FS 

• 'The Eejit'
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View PostSideshow, on 04 March 2010 - 10:00, said:

Remember it well as my dad, mum and myself got off the train at Gilmour Street and when we got home to Glenburn it was all over the news.

Aye, back in the day when surviving a bus trip to Glenburn was news material... :lol: :) :wink:

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostFS, on 06 March 2010 - 20:27, said:

Aye, back in the day when surviving a bus trip to Glenburn was news material... :lol: :) :wink:

Well it was if you stayed in Moorfoot Ave. :P
It's badge, it's a number, it's scoring a goal. It's beating France not once but twice.
It's having a dream.

IT'S WHO WE ARE.

User is offline   FS 

• 'The Eejit'
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View PostSideshow, on 06 March 2010 - 21:08, said:

Well it was if you stayed in Moorfoot Ave. :P

Ah..little Beirut, such memories, sniff...

User is offline   The Sandman 

• Top Man:David Barron

View PostSideshow, on 06 March 2010 - 21:08, said:

Well it was if you stayed in Moorfoot Ave. Posted Image

The odd numbered closes in the square were the most disgusting in the history of Paisley, made Craigilea Drive look like Pall Mall..............................
Posted Imagedaft deep ants.......................

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostThe Sandman, on 07 March 2010 - 09:05, said:

The odd numbered closes in the square were the most disgusting in the history of Paisley, made Craigilea Drive look like Pall Mall..............................

Your bloody right there, I stayed across the road from them.
It's having a dream.

IT'S WHO WE ARE.

User is offline   The Sandman 

• Top Man:David Barron

View PostSideshow, on 09 March 2010 - 19:36, said:

Your bloody right there, I stayed across the road from them.

I used to be your postie back in the day and I don't recall any Christmas tips....................

At say, a five spot a year, 86, 87, 88 with twenty one years interest, I reckon I'm due £3142.67..............

We'll call it £3k, I'll be in Jaybees after the Accoies game.....................

This post has been edited by The Sandman: 10 March 2010 - 10:32

Posted Imagedaft deep ants.......................

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostThe Sandman, on 10 March 2010 - 10:31, said:

I used to be your postie back in the day and I don't recall any Christmas tips....................

At say, a five spot a year, 86, 87, 88 with twenty one years interest, I reckon I'm due £3142.67..............

We'll call it £3k, I'll be in Jaybees after the Accoies game.....................

Moved in about '83 left in '86 so owe you nothing. :P
It's having a dream.

IT'S WHO WE ARE.

Share this topic:

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users