buddiecat Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 (edited) : Edited May 10, 2015 by buddiecat 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davidg Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 FFS 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 Lord Pityme, on 28 Apr 2015 - 13:49, said: Inbreeding.......................I'm amazed it's still alive and kicking. SGG likes this the above is a post on the 10,000 hours reloaded thread, made by Faraway saint and liked by our chairman as you can see above Whit post of the 3 ? If it's yours, I think it is brilliant. Well done Sir !! Have a " likey " Sir 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 FFS Come on, it's the Thread of the Year. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 I bet you Cheesy gets the blame. Anyway, who is Tony and who is SGG ? I need a lie down. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddiecat Posted May 7, 2015 Author Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 Whit post of the 3 ? If it's yours, I think it is brilliant. Well done Sir !! Have a " likey " Sir the bottom line starting with "the above is" is my post the silly bit about inbreeding between men ? obviously comes from someone not very knowledgeable on how babies are made 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 Nope, it's not clear at all to me. Let me have another wee sleep. Is it still April the 1st ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saint in exile Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 Who cares? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TopCat Posted May 7, 2015 Report Share Posted May 7, 2015 I liked it because I like any old shite on here. You know why I do? Because I can. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 I don't just like it.............................I LOVE IT. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Buddiecat I aint going to lose any sleep over the posts and likes of Knickerwetters & Keyboard Warriors. It does highlight to observers what is wrong with our club and how much we need regime change if we are to remain a PROFESSIONAL football club. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Buddiecat I aint going to lose any sleep over the posts and likes of Knickerwetters & Keyboard Warriors. It does highlight to observers what is wrong with our club and how much we need regime change if we are to remain a PROFESSIONAL football club. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 I wish I could give it another " likey " 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 I wish I could give it another " likey " Have one...................... PS Your bad. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Have one...................... PS Your bad. Thanks, you're still a dunderheid. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Who cares? Precisely, who gives a fcuk about "liking" a post? All Div has to do is fart and he gets a zillion likes, it's a daft forum FFS. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Precisely, who gives a fcuk about "liking" a post? All Div has to do is fart and he gets a zillion likes, it's a daft forum FFS. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 red dot.jpg FFS, don't, IOBS will have a heart attack. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 FFS, don't, IOBS will have a heart attack. He's out in summer car, chilling oot. He'll be fine. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 It does demean the club in a week where the fans have been recognised for their ability to see what really is important in life, to have the Club Chairman and head of a consortium who have been trying to sell the club for five years come out and back a comment suggesting some of the support are 'In-Bred'... I wonder how he feels it scans now in the cold light of day? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 (edited) Lord Pityme, on 28 Apr 2015 - 13:49, said: Inbreeding.......................I'm amazed it's still alive and kicking. SGG likes this the above is a post on the 10,000 hours reloaded thread, made by Faraway saint and liked by our chairman as you can see above, the part in red is faraways post for those who cant go and look for themselves My only word on this is that it's more than likely that the "like" was an error, as suggested by Davidg, or possibly a volley back at your daft brother who spouts his consistent nonsense about the board..................who really gives a fcuk. Also your lunatic brother, under his current username and previous guises, had ponced around spouting some hilarious posts aimed at me and yet you have the gall to start a thread when he gets some back? Away and have a look at yerself. Edited May 8, 2015 by faraway saint 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 You know how bad it looks when even the Chuckle Brothers try desperately to play it down after jumping all over it. SGG likes to call out anyone who comments or likes a comment that is disparaging towards himself, so why not as he backs up can't we (the in-bred support as he likes! To say) 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Also your lunatic brother, under his current username and previous guises, had ponced around spouting some hilarious posts aimed at me and yet you have the gall to start a thread when he gets some back? .............. and it clearly doesn't bother you ............................. After all , it's only a silly wee forum? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 (edited) .............. and it clearly doesn't bother you ............................. After all , it's only a silly wee forum? You're point is? Oh, sorry, I misunderstood, you want me to start a thread? Edited May 8, 2015 by faraway saint 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted May 8, 2015 Report Share Posted May 8, 2015 Someone is getting panicky? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...