shull Posted September 22, 2017 Author Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Hope tae feck the Title changing aint upsetting to anyone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Great, another off subject thread full of wee girls with twisted knickers ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 (edited) 10 minutes ago, FS said: Great, another off subject thread full of wee girls with twisted knickers ! Aye, so feck off then and stop trying to be superior, it's not working. PS Have you seen the politics thread...................or is it just certain posters you think you're better than? Edited September 22, 2017 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Optimistic Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 6 hours ago, faraway saint said: Sometimes warranted. Snake has no need to drop his hilarious post into this thread and only done so because of who started it. Its did so.... not done so. Perhaps you are a child. That would explain a lot because your posts on here are not the work of a normal adult. I actually feel sorry for you but will leave you in peace writing countless posts (tens of thousands sadly) of absolute nonsense. If that's what floats your boat then fill your boots, but like your equally pathetic pal Shull you are now blocked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Mr Optimistic said: Its did so.... not done so. Perhaps you are a child. That would explain a lot because your posts on here are not the work of a normal adult. I actually feel sorry for you but will leave you in peace writing countless posts (tens of thousands sadly) of absolute nonsense. If that's what floats your boat then fill your boots, but like your equally pathetic pal Shull you are now blocked. 165 posts in 15 years, approx. 10 aimed at me in the last few weeks and you talk about pathetic? A decent percentage of your posts are whining about other people. PS Nip down to the "get a life shop", there's a sale on. PPS See post below, what a walloper. Edited September 22, 2017 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintnextlifetime Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 1 hour ago, FTOF said: No. I think despite all the shite that you (and I) post you're better than that. Read your last sentence. If you don't feel a bit embarrassed by it then I'll butt out before I'm accused of bullying you. Sounds entirely rational to me. . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Optimistic Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: Ahem, it's "It's", not " Its". Thanks for that. At least its a typo and not bad grammar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: Like the missing full stop there? Stop......................my pants are drenched. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Optimistic Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Correct and the ' in Its. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: A normal Friday night, then? My mistake, "panties", it's a special night tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: Your and shull's anniversary? Naw, celebrating the night you got screwed........................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: Funnily enough, you're right. If I was still married, this would actually be my 29th anniversary today. That's a fact, not a joke. Happy........................whatever. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, Slartibartfast said: Happy pishy panties night? Thanks............................ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 22, 2017 Author Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Back on Topic https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2016/apr/27/how-uber-conquered-london Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest TPAFKATS Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Sometimes warranted. Snake has no need to drop his hilarious post into this thread and only done so because of who started it. Really? It's just really ironic comng from shull who was having a go at folk for the same Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, TPAFKATS said: Really? It's just really ironic comng from shull who was having a go at folk for the same As I said, sometimes warranted. Ignoring the "snakes" post really makes your point very weak. Never said anything about other posts. Stand alone posts can look like what you want, like the subject of "likes" which seem to upset you, even when their could be some truth in the point people, even Shull, are trying to make? Anyhow, it's all rather irrelevant, a daft football forum means next to feck all in reality. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 6 hours ago, faraway saint said: Are you the same fud who got all upset that someone had got involved between you and someone else recently? No. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 On 14/09/2017 at 2:14 PM, oaksoft said: Seriously, what are you doing? That exchange was between me and IOBS. Why are you getting involved? 4 minutes ago, oaksoft said: No. You're REALLY losing it, although you were always close to it anyway. How's the thyroid problem, fatty? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted September 22, 2017 Report Share Posted September 22, 2017 Just now, faraway saint said: You're REALLY losing it, although you were always close to it anyway. How's the thyroid problem, fatty? Show me where I was "upset". Did you miss the smiley? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TopCat Posted September 23, 2017 Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 Every thread I read on here is like this now. Bizarre personal vendettas drowning out any meaningful posts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 23, 2017 Author Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 10 minutes ago, TopCat said: Every thread I read on here is like this now. Bizarre personal vendettas drowning out any meaningful posts. It's dreadful. The Jack Ross Must Go Thread is the worst. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 23, 2017 Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 40 minutes ago, TopCat said: Every thread I read on here is like this now. Bizarre personal vendettas drowning out any meaningful posts. Every thread? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted September 23, 2017 Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 Anyway. Me and Faraway have kissed and made up. If that mental image doesn't put you of breaking your fast, then you must have a strong stomach. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 23, 2017 Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 (edited) 2 minutes ago, FTOF said: Anyway. Me and Faraway have kissed and made up. If that mental image doesn't put you of breaking your fast, then you must have a strong stomach. Fanny. PS Apologies to TC, he's upset. Edited September 23, 2017 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted September 23, 2017 Report Share Posted September 23, 2017 1 hour ago, TopCat said: Every thread I read on here is like this now. Bizarre personal vendettas drowning out any meaningful posts. After your endless vendetta against Jack Ross you cone out with this peach? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...