Drew Posted July 23, 2013 Report Posted July 23, 2013 (edited) What was the crowd for this game About 3750? ATE: 3703 according to the OS. Edited July 23, 2013 by Drew
salmonbuddie Posted July 24, 2013 Report Posted July 24, 2013 Two paras versus a veritable chapter....and it's me who's bitten. Fekk, no Rolf smilies on the phone app..... Switch the paranoia off and re-read what I wrote, it doesn't mention you being reported by me. At the risk of repeating myself (for the hard of thinking), yes, I suggested you f**k off. You didn't. I didn't, however, say you were a fanny, I said you were making yourself look like a fanny. La plus ca change.....
salmonbuddie Posted July 25, 2013 Report Posted July 25, 2013 La plus c'est la meme chose..... Too easy, Maxy, expected more from you.
salmonbuddie Posted July 26, 2013 Report Posted July 26, 2013 And all this because I poked a bit of fun at faraway saint....you really need to calm down, Maxy.
salmonbuddie Posted July 26, 2013 Report Posted July 26, 2013 Remember the advice I gave you about making yourself look like a fanny? Didn't stick, did it?
insaintee Posted July 26, 2013 Report Posted July 26, 2013 And all this because I poked faraway saint....you really need to calm down, Maxy.
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Ah! So you are fond of dishing it out but can't take it being served up to you. As you are so sensitive perhaps this forum isn't the place for you? 'Sigh'Can you honestly not see the difference between the two? I was referring to what you said directly about me - calling me a "clown." Personal abuse. You are making yourself look like a fanny. Self-abuse. One could conclude that you are, in fact, a self-abuser.
Kemp Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Gents, please make use of the PM function so the rest of us dont need to read your infantile shite.
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Oh! I called you a "clown"! Oh, dearie me! That must be the worst thing you could ever say to someone and much worse than telling someone to "f**k off" and saying they look like a "fanny"! Report me to the Police! To be fair you do look like a clown and come across as a clown, hence why I concluded that you are a clown. Also, I see you are coming on here earlier and earlier every day to respond to my posts - are you having trouble sleeping from thinking about me all the time! ^^^^^^^^^^^Verge of tears. Kemp, he had a go at me for poking fun at faraway, not him, as I've pointed out too many times. I'm having too much fun, if that makes me infantile, let me enjoy it - when you get to my age, it doesn't happen too often.
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 I agree with you Kemp. Unfortunately characters like SalmonBuddie seem to prefer to play "ping/pong", "aye/naw" and "flip/flop" in the main forums. I would happily resolve any differences via PM with anyone if they were prepared to but sadly it seems to be "cool" to start bun fights all over the place...Prove it! Never been there in my life.
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 I'll repeat myself..... I am faraway! (Although I may be getting confused again).
insaintee Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Gents, please make use of the PM function so the rest of us dont need to read your infantile shite. You tell them Kempzo! FEck of the pair o ye
insaintee Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Sometimes you just have to step back from the keyboard and say to yir sel' it only a fitba forum I don't know any of these guy's and what they don't matter. Its probly jist me taking it wrang. Jist leave it. If I didnae dae that once or twice a day, I'd think Smokie didnae love me
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 You tell them Kempzo! FEck of the pair o yeNaw!Hang on, am I giving the game away here?
insaintee Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Naw! Hang on, am I giving the game away here? Aye
salmonbuddie Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Surely not? Still not getting this right, am I?
insaintee Posted July 27, 2013 Report Posted July 27, 2013 Surely not? Still not getting this right, am I? Naw
insaintee Posted July 28, 2013 Report Posted July 28, 2013 Correct, you don't know me or anything about me just like everyone else on here.