Danny Posted February 12, 2014 Report Share Posted February 12, 2014 He could go to Feegie park avenue to see where Gerry Rafferty's "gaff" was. (Maybe meet some of the ex"hatchets"! And Tom Conti is a famous Buddie. It's all downhill aftter that! What about Kenneth McKellar you philistine!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stlucifer Posted February 12, 2014 Report Share Posted February 12, 2014 What about Kenneth McKellar you philistine!! WAY before my time Danny. Heuchter teuchter music wasn't my thing man. Anyway. How can I admit that someone who sang in the Eurovision song contest came from my neck of the woods? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BIG BEN Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 Good wee piece on Paisley and St.Mirren there 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GlenburnSaint Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 Seen this geezer down at St Mirren Park earlier today He looks like a hooligan..... The gut on the left tae lol 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
erskinebud Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 Can anyone post a clip of the Frankie Fryer segment on here as I don't have Sky Sports 1. Tried to change my BT Vision subscription from Sky Sports 2 to 1 but need to have BT Infinity and my area doesn't have that yet!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 Can anyone post a clip of the Frankie Fryer segment on here as I don't have Sky Sports 1. Tried to change my BT Vision subscription from Sky Sports 2 to 1 but need to have BT Infinity and my area doesn't have that yet!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 What ? Oh the Paisley one ? You should have been more specific Bud. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davidg Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 (edited) Here it is ..... http://www1.skysports.com/watch/video/tv-shows/soccer-am/9167501/away-days-15th-february Edited February 15, 2014 by davidg 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted February 15, 2014 Report Share Posted February 15, 2014 Here it is ..... http://www1.skysports.com/watch/video/tv-shows/soccer-am/9167501/away-days-15th-february That was superb ! The old town came up well. Q: What did they do with all the Jakies/Junkies during filming ? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanmurray24 Posted February 16, 2014 Report Share Posted February 16, 2014 fixed it for them 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RickMcD Posted February 16, 2014 Report Share Posted February 16, 2014 That was superb ! The old town came up well. Q: What did they do with all the Jakies/Junkies during filming ? I liked it too. I never watch Soccer am but I might now. It certainly did Paisley no harm. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted February 16, 2014 Report Share Posted February 16, 2014 "West 'am- last all-English team to lift the FA Cup!".Nice coincidence. http://www1.skysports.com/watch/video/tv-shows/soccer-am/9167501/away-days-15th-february St Mirren - last all-Scottish team to lift the Scottish Cup. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saint Garf Posted February 16, 2014 Report Share Posted February 16, 2014 Have to agree, the town showed up well, funny too, good stuff 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stlucifer Posted February 17, 2014 Report Share Posted February 17, 2014 (edited) Can anyone post a clip of the Frankie Fryer segment on here as I don't have Sky Sports 1. Tried to change my BT Vision subscription from Sky Sports 2 to 1 but need to have BT Infinity and my area doesn't have that yet!! In case you want your own copy. Download dvd videosft from http://www.dvdvideosoft.com/products/dvd/Free-YouTube-Download.htm and you can copy from youtube. Hope this helps. Edited to add. Best be quick in case it's taken down. Edited February 17, 2014 by stlucifer 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
erskinebud Posted February 17, 2014 Report Share Posted February 17, 2014 Thanks to all for re video/link to the clip. You can always rely on Saints fans! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie88 Posted February 17, 2014 Report Share Posted February 17, 2014 Haha brilliant stuff. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buddy Marvellous Posted February 20, 2014 Report Share Posted February 20, 2014 I stopped watching Soccer AM when Tim Lovejoy quit and they replaced him with a series of fuds Funny that since Tim Lovejoy is the largest of all fuds!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buddy Marvellous Posted February 22, 2014 Report Share Posted February 22, 2014 Who made you f**kin god ? Mind you i suppose you would know all about fuds being a prize one yirsel .[/quoteI'll take one of your hydraulic hoses to your arse auld yin! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vambo57 Posted February 22, 2014 Report Share Posted February 22, 2014 (edited) Seen this geezer down at St Mirren Park earlier today Didn't know the Olympic Gold medal winning Canadian Curling Team Captain supported The Buddies! Good Canuck or is he a No Mark? ;) Edited February 22, 2014 by Vambo57 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...