bazil85 Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 20 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said: In English please? 😂 Wow, that’s over a week you managed to stop yourself responding to me. Must be in your top 10 efforts. Just need to work on the obsessive reactions now. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 hour ago, bazil85 said: Wow, that’s over a week you managed to stop yourself responding to me. Must be in your top 10 efforts. Just need to work on the obsessive reactions now. "Might be more people convinced to join up now a certain airbag is no more." Still would love a translation. 😂 Quote
bazil85 Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 7 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said: "Might be more people convinced to join up now a certain airbag is no more." Still would love a translation. 😂 Sure, I’ll do my best. I image that would be understandable to most primary school aged children though, so it might be tough… more people may join up to club 1877 now, as an undesirable (https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english/undesirable) is cutting ties & is banned from the stadium. A self-interest obsessed drama queen, that loves a moan. I can understand why you’re on his side. 😂 Quote
StanleySaint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 I thought the 1877 was a pretty much closed shop and full up with members, so if AW does leave it there will only be 1 vacancy or have I misunderstood the membership model? Quote
beyond our ken Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 22 hours ago, faraway saint said: I've had a few invites, not my scene, too many "we're better than you" types. 😉 Absolute pish i got in a few times and most of the people seemed very sound getting Served is another issue though Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 minute ago, beyond our ken said: Absolute pish i got in a few times and most of the people seemed very sound getting Served is another issue though "Most of the people" Aye, ok, your opinion is better than mine. Thanks. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 13 minutes ago, beyond our ken said: Absolute pish i got in a few times and most of the people seemed very sound getting Served is another issue though True. I've been in a couple of times and found it just fine. Not my personal choice... I've always been in favour of an open club for fans rather than a members club. I can go back to the 100 club in the main stand at Love Street. ... A members club. My Dad was a member. I loved visiting it. The club under the away stand that followed, I loved and supported regularly, but it was never well supported in general, so I fully understand the advantage of a members club. I just personally thing the current stadium would have a captive audience and benefit from being open to fans. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 45 minutes ago, Warrior Saint said: It's poorly kitted out, mismatched tables and chairs. Could do with a revamp with trophy area, pictures on walls needing sorted. Would not pay a penny to be member in there. But very easily fixed. The kind of thing fans of a fan owned club could sort out at no cost to the club! Quote
Albanian Buddy Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 hour ago, Warrior Saint said: It's poorly kitted out, mismatched tables and chairs. Could do with a revamp with trophy area, pictures on walls needing sorted. Would not pay a penny to be member in there. I thought you were a member. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 minute ago, Albanian Buddy said: I thought you were a member. A member, a tool, plenty of other terms but, yes, all him. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 53 minutes ago, faraway saint said: A member, a tool, plenty of other terms but, yes, all him. More abusive derision! Typical of a bully. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 minute ago, BuddieinEK said: More abusive derision! Typical of a bully. ^^^^ Full trolling mode today. Quote
BigYardsAndBasher Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 5 hours ago, faraway saint said: "Most of the people" Aye, ok, your opinion is better than mine. Thanks. From the guy who genuinely believes his opinion on everything is better and more important than everyone else's. You couldn't make it up with this chancer. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 38 minutes ago, faraway saint said: ^^^^ Full trolling mode today. Made? 😂😂😂😂😂 Just calling you out! Bully boy. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 Just now, BuddieinEK said: Made? 😂😂😂😂😂 Just calling you out! Bully boy. Too late with the edit bully boy. You embarrassed yourself yet again. 😂 Quote
bazil85 Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 2 hours ago, BuddieinEK said: But very easily fixed. The kind of thing fans of a fan owned club could sort out at no cost to the club! And we are indeed a fan owned club as I have told you many times. 👀👀👀 Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 39 minutes ago, bazil85 said: And we are indeed a fan owned club as I have told you many times. 👀👀👀 Did I mention you stalker? Part fan owned as I have corrected you many times. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 6 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said: Did I mention you stalker? More irony. 🤣🤣🤣 Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 5 minutes ago, faraway saint said: More irony. 🤣🤣🤣 Another Fartaway negative and derisive contribution to the forum. 😂😂😂 Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 minute ago, BuddieinEK said: Another Fartaway negative and derisive contribution to the forum. 😂😂😂 More hypocritical shite from the forum troll. 🤣🤣🤣 Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 8 minutes ago, faraway saint said: More hypocritical shite from the forum troll. 🤣🤣🤣 😂😂😂 Fartaway negative post alert. Bully boy. Quote
bazil85 Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 2 hours ago, BuddieinEK said: Did I mention you stalker? Part fan owned as I have corrected you many times. You need my attention remember? I’m doing you a favour ‘fan owned club’ your words. Quote
BuddieinEK Posted May 21, 2023 Report Posted May 21, 2023 1 hour ago, bazil85 said: You need my attention remember? I’m doing you a favour ‘fan owned club’ your words. Part fan owned. Selective quote. Stalker. Now bog off and ignore me. I didn't invite your shoite input. Quote