Is This Whit They Mean By "get Oan Yer Bike"?

E=Mc2

Funny but sad.. but why the hell did it end up in court?

Don't get me wrong... the bikes I've been with after a bevvy were most definitely of the human kind... ...

But the guy was in his own room with the door locked.

The cleaners invaded his privacy from what I read.

What a waste of court time...

We are being unnecessarily SADDLED with taxpayers costs!

Don't get me wrong... the bikes I've been with after a bevvy were most definitely of the human kind... ...

Hoy you!

I've got a lot of sympathy with what you say. Behind closed doors etc.and hurting no-one. Even the bit about being on the sexual register thingy needn't be a problem. If he's asked about crimes in an interview situation he can just say he once got done for riding his bike without lights. Any normal person is bound to wonder if that's all our polis have to worry about.

is nobody thinking of the poor bike,it might have been on its menstrual cycle,and could now be expecting a wee three wheeler

Aye, his poor wee bike. I've been kind of holding back on this question, but where did he actually stick it? So to speak.

According to a police spokesman, this was the latest incident I'm an unsavoury chain of events. A medical witness confirmed that the man had been on mood stabilisers, in a unsuccessful attempt to get his life back in gear.