Stop The Natsi References Now Please.

Ayrshire Saints

There you go lying again. You invited me.

I'd just like to point out, North Sea Saint may well like people with big mouths cause it makes it easier to hit them.

But I'm almost 100% sure he's not wrote it.

Thats what happens when you tell so many lies, you get confused and make up even more lies.

North End Saint - not North Sea Saint. I'm wrong. Hardly a lie though.

OK, deep breath, Paragraph two means the following.

You think it is OK to label people that YOU want to be in a union with Nazis, disregarding the fact that just about all would be happy to take a NO vote with good grace, they just have to take it because you said so? You think it is cheeky of someone to complain about name calling, yet you indulge in it yourself, you also think a comment about Craig's age is a good reason to take vicarious offence but don't recognise the opinion of some people who complain about their own treatment. Who the hell are you to be the arbiter on what the mods act on and what they don't?

You also imply (very strongly) that everyone who supports independence on this forum is also OK with the jibes about dickson's marriage, Doesnt matter a fig to you if some of us resent that, we just have to take it because you say so.

-that is hypocrisy, seems to me that you are more of an imperialist than a unionist.

i can understand your fear though, i have heard that there is concern on what a YES vote will mean in NI

I've never in my life called anyone a national socialist or used the other words that upset some people. Just remind me when I called someone a name. I probably have but genuinely don't recall it. Vicarious offence? Nice term. The ageist bit didn't bother me in the least but plenty do feel offence about sexism, racism and ageism. None is deemed acceptable but you just carry on. I openly mentioned your comment about TC. I could I believe have reported you anonymously. At least I think that can be done. I haven't ever reported anyone. If you can't say it to their face, then don't say it.

Show me where I (very strongly) implied that every Yes supporter was happy with jibes about Stu's marriage. Give you a wee hint. You can't.

Who the hell am I to be an arbiter blah, blah? I think talking about TC as you did on a site which is largely intended to be pro St.Mirren was bang out of order. Another wee hint. You're famous on here for anti St.Mirren rhetoric. The mods presumably think you haven't crossed a line and that's their prerogative. I can accept that but don't necessarily have to agree with it.

There's no strong concern over here about Scottish Independence mainly because it won't happen this time. NI has been through a lot and will survive. It will present problems driving through Scotland to England and having to change currency but we'll manage.

I don't give a monkey's what you think about my politics.

I've never in my life called anyone a national socialist or used the other words that upset some people. Just remind me when I called someone a name. I probably have but genuinely don't recall it. Vicarious offence? Nice term. The ageist bit didn't bother me in the least but plenty do feel offence about sexism, racism and ageism. None is deemed acceptable but you just carry on. I openly mentioned your comment about TC. I could I believe have reported you anonymously. At least I think that can be done. I haven't ever reported anyone. If you can't say it to their face, then don't say it.

Show me where I (very strongly) implied that every Yes supporter was happy with jibes about Stu's marriage. Give you a wee hint. You can't.

Who the hell am I to be an arbiter blah, blah? I think talking about TC as you did on a site which is largely intended to be pro St.Mirren was bang out of order. Another wee hint. You're famous on here for anti St.Mirren rhetoric. The mods presumably think you haven't crossed a line and that's their prerogative. I can accept that but don't necessarily have to agree with it.

There's no strong concern over here about Scottish Independence mainly because it won't happen this time. NI has been through a lot and will survive. It will present problems driving through Scotland to England and having to change currency but we'll manage.

FFS.

Show me where I (very strongly) implied that every Yes supporter was happy with jibes about Stu's marriage. Give you a wee hint. You can't

I FREAKIN WELL CAN

"A lot of the Yes posters on here have behaved like they were demented. They all say he is crazy, doesn't have a clue, he's not worth listening to but they swallow it and go for it hook ,line and sinker. The digs about his failed marriage were way below the belt but we've come to expect that kind of thing from them"

Who the hell am I to be an arbiter blah, blah? I think talking about TC as you did on a site which is largely intended to be pro St.Mirren was bang out of order. Another wee hint. You're famous on here for anti St.Mirren rhetoric

I am happy to be identified as critical of St mirren, but anti SMFC rhetoric?? Give me a break.

. The mods presumably think you haven't crossed a line and that's their prerogative. I can accept that but don't necessarily have to agree with it.

Yet you can't resist theurge to bang on about it?

Show me where I (very strongly) implied that every Yes supporter was happy with jibes about Stu's marriage. Give you a wee hint. You can't

I FREAKIN WELL CAN

"A lot of the Yes posters on here have behaved like they were demented. They all say he is crazy, doesn't have a clue, he's not worth listening to but they swallow it and go for it hook ,line and sinker. The digs about his failed marriage were way below the belt but we've come to expect that kind of thing from them"

Who the hell am I to be an arbiter blah, blah? I think talking about TC as you did on a site which is largely intended to be pro St.Mirren was bang out of order. Another wee hint. You're famous on here for anti St.Mirren rhetoric

I am happy to be identified as critical of St mirren, but anti SMFC rhetoric?? Give me a break.

. The mods presumably think you haven't crossed a line and that's their prerogative. I can accept that but don't necessarily have to agree with it.

Yet you can't resist theurge to bang on about it?

I think three or four at most Yes men mentioned Stu's marriage and I wasn't suggesting that everybody did. Three or four in my opinion is three or four too many. The rest of my post stands. What am I banging on about? You brought it up again this time. You're pure as the driven snow. funny way to support your team.

Here's an idea.

Ignore it. It was at best mildly amusing and is now merely tiresome and repetitive.

You either agree with the concept of free speech or you don't. If you do then let them show themselves up to be idiots.

If you don't then don't be too offended at being called a natsi.

What was it Slartibarfast wrote.........

Now that your chance for a frenzy of self masturbation over me biting has failed, What plans do you have now for your sad life tonight?

Typical beaten man, resorting to filth in an attempt to "annoy" me. Well, guess what, you failed as I'm not annoyed but laughing at your sad attempts to gain credibility on an online forum. How sad indeed. As for you not biting, well the rest of your post proves that you did. You are practically foaming at the mouth, Cockles! It's probably best that you take your medicine and do your breathing exercises - I hate to imagine what you'll be like on the 18th and, more importantly, the 19th September...whistling.gif

f**k it, can't resist.

As I said, you're no good at this trolling lark. flipa.gif

Which is your big problem in life isn't it, SlartiNats? Maybe just stepping away when that wee red light goes off in your eyes and you might not be tempted to make yourself look so little? Just a thought, eh?

in short - the easily offended should feck off and read primary school books,most people on here will give and take,if your going to be easily offended and jump on every word or phrase,then you've no place in adult debate

Aw no! You've put yourself above the parapet for all of the boo boys to have a pop at you now Buddiecat!

Just so you know, I honestly don't care how you feel. You could roll over and die laughing reading this for all i care.

I make no attempt as you put it to gain credibility on here. Remember I'm not the anonymous troll.

See if you just post the truth and cut out all the personal shit you'll enjoy life a lot more.

And come the 19th, I'll be the same Stevie Kerr that will be able to look every decent fellow bud in the eye no matter the result and how they voted.

Will you?

lol.gif I can see that you don't care and you're not bothered at all! lol.gif

Edited by iTony

in short - the easily offended should feck off and read primary school books,most people on here will give and take,if your going to be easily offended and jump on every word or phrase,then you've no place in adult debate

You my Sir are being ah Bawbag - It suit's your Call Centre attitude - Now please f**k off and crawll under the union Jack stone that you came from, You Sir are a disgrace to this thing we call mankind !

post-8992-0-50068200-1408664991.jpg!

Edited by Bud Bundy

Just so you know, I honestly don't care how you feel. You could roll over and die laughing reading this for all i care.

I make no attempt as you put it to gain credibility on here. Remember I'm not the anonymous troll.

See if you just post the truth and cut out all the personal shit you'll enjoy life a lot more.

And come the 19th, I'll be the same Stevie Kerr that will be able to look every decent fellow bud in the eye no matter the result and how they voted.

Will you?

Who are you then? I certainly don't know you're name and for months you've stalked me on this thread calling me a liar and wanting to "meet me" before standing me up.

I also seem to remember that some Natsis were calling me a troll. To be honest it's happened so much I've no idea what a troll is defined as on these websites any more. As such I couldn't tell you if I'm trolling or not but I can tell you - I'm Stuart Dickson.

On BBC iPlayer right now is a programme called "Swastika Over Wales" which documents the period in history prior to WWII when Hitler, Goebels and Goering were invited to Cardiff to meet with the Mayor of the town. It tells of how David Lloyd George was greatly admired by Hitler who flew him over as a guest to the Reichstag and the Berchtesgaden. And it shows how the Nationalist's of Plaid Cymru declared it's position of neutrality during WWII.

It's seems incredible when you look back today at just how taken in some of the Welsh were by this Anti-Semitic Fascist but they - the programme says - felt disillusioned with UK politics and they were looking for a new and different way to get growth back in the economy after the Great Depression of the 30's. They fell under Hitlers spell, believing his way was better.

It's amazing too look at the Natsi's on this website, on Facebook and even in our Scottish Parliament, and see the similarities in the rhetoric, their willingness to unquestionably follow a pied piper and their inability to actually hear what is being said when the distasteful element within their Campaign starts to speak.

There's always lessons to be learned from history. Vote No and protect Scotland from this kind of dangerous authoritarian dictatorship.

So, let me try to understand here, your saying there is nothing that can't be said towards anyone in an "adult" debate?

I would suggest that would not be an adult debate.

Aye, Neanderthal man lives right enough. thumbdown.gif

On BBC iPlayer right now is a programme called "Swastika Over Wales" which documents the period in history prior to WWII when Hitler, Goebels and Goering were invited to Cardiff to meet with the Mayor of the town. It tells of how David Lloyd George was greatly admired by Hitler who flew him over as a guest to the Reichstag and the Berchtesgaden. And it shows how the Nationalist's of Plaid Cymru declared it's position of neutrality during WWII.

It's seems incredible when you look back today at just how taken in some of the Welsh were by this Anti-Semitic Fascist but they - the programme says - felt disillusioned with UK politics and they were looking for a new and different way to get growth back in the economy after the Great Depression of the 30's. They fell under Hitlers spell, believing his way was better.

It's amazing too look at the Natsi's on this website, on Facebook and even in our Scottish Parliament, and see the similarities in the rhetoric, their willingness to unquestionably follow a pied piper and their inability to actually hear what is being said when the distasteful element within their Campaign starts to speak.

There's always lessons to be learned from history. Vote No and protect Scotland from this kind of dangerous authoritarian dictatorship.

Insults mean nothing and biting back achieves nothing but you have made a verifiable claim so let's test it.

Show me the similar rhetoric. Explain why you think it is similar

Oh and I forgot, I should also point out yet another similarity. One is the insignia of a disgusting hate filled organisation that spews spite filled propaganda all day long, and the other was from the Third Reich.

Nazi Poster - 3rd Reich Insignia-ww2shots.jpg

wings.jpg

FFS Stu. Trying way too hard. About 99% of the world's commercial airline pilots will have wee metal badges on their lapels that resemble those images!

Had your medication today?