Haribo Adverts On Telly

I think these ads are brilliant , better than some of the bloody programmes !!

On the "get that shite aff ma telly " List are :

The Admiral insurance ad with the stupid singing bint.

Any & All Kinder adverts

Any ads showing manky skanks making their clatty kitchens gleaming clean.

The Aviva ads with Paul Shitehouse

The P&O cruise adverts with Rob Bryden..... & anything else with that twat in it !

All Bingo adverts , especially those with Babs windsor

& ..............B r e a t h e !!! Thats better .

The Admiral insurance ad with the stupid singing bint.

Any & All Kinder adverts

Any ads showing manky skanks making their clatty kitchens gleaming clean.

The Aviva ads with Paul Shitehouse

The P&O cruise adverts with Rob Bryden..... & anything else with that twat in it !

All Bingo adverts , especially those with Babs windsor

My 'get that shite aff the telly' list is somewhat simpler... Sarah fcuking Millican.

The Admiral insurance ad with the stupid singing bint. (Aye, a bit shite)

Any & All Kinder adverts (You've lost your childhood and become a grumpy auld man)

Any ads showing manky skanks making their clatty kitchens gleaming clean. (Aye, coz your kitchen is manky)

The Aviva ads with Paul Shitehouse (No comment)

The P&O cruise adverts with Rob Bryden..... & anything else with that twat in it ! (You have become a grumpy auld man)

All Bingo adverts , especially those with Babs windsor (Hallelujah, at last)

To be honest all of the above are much funnier than the vast majority of your attempts at humour so they win you lose. whistling.gif

Is it to save you the price of a licence or do you magnanimously allow your loved ones to look at your old black and white Bush?

Jesus Christ. What is this forum coming to?

Filth. Utter filth.

It's a f**king disgrace.

ETA. Also, I stopped watching TV because it wasn't worth the fee.

DVDs only and TBH I rarely watch them now either.

As I said some time ago, I genuinely don't know where I'd find the time to spend hours watching telly now.

I've forgotten what it is like to sit down and watch it.

I wouldn't even know how to any more. Don't even know if Freeview is still a thing.

Maybe if you stopped posting PISH on here you might find the time to watch some TV. There are some superb factual documentaries that might teach you a thing or two about LIFE.

Harsh...............................

You do know Oaky knows EVERYTHING and therefore TV would teach him nothing? (That is in Oaky world right enough)

I reckon that of Brits who watch television I would be somewhere among the 5% who watch least. Take sport out of that and I could well be about the1% mark. Doesn't make me a better person. I do think it's a bit odd to simply make a decision not to watch at all. But, hey, there's nowt as queer as some folk.