Starting 11 ?

With the first league game rapidly approaching do we already have an identified first 11 ? 

Given what we've seen thus far, what would be yours for the Morton game ?

Quinn would obviously be first choice but if still injured then probably Hutton or maybe not.

Would like to see Shankland starting

Mallan not earned a place yet on performances (in my opinion)           .

Does Hardie go straight in ?

I don't have a clue!

Any suggestions?

Edited by woiiftm

12 minutes ago, shull said:

Forget it

Makes for Tedium on here

Let wee Alex pick the Team.

He knows best.

MODS !!!!!!!!!  

I must bow to your role as forumsters spokesperson

Although with that opinion surely shouldn't have merited a response from your good self sir?

17 hours ago, shull said:

Forget it

Makes for Tedium on here

Let wee Alex pick the Team.

He knows best.

MODS !!!!!!!!!  

you've got a short memory shull, as you know I pick the best team. which would be 

Gallagher

Gordon   Webster   McKenzie

Naismith   Irvine

Hardie    Quinn    Clarkson

Sutton    Shankland

27 minutes ago, Mykey said:

you've got a short memory shull, as you know I pick the best team. which would be 

Gallagher

Gordon   Webster   McKenzie

Naismith   Irvine

Hardie    Quinn    Clarkson

Sutton    Shankland

Indeed, that's the best Team. Thanks Mykey. 

CLOSE THREAD 

1 hour ago, ged62 said:
4 hours ago, shull said:
Indeed, that's the best Team. Thanks Mykey. 

CLOSE THREAD 

[/quote
Makes a change from you starting them, what's wrong he beat you to it? emoji23.pngemoji23.png

I dinnae do Team Line ups or Formations or Tactics

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

But, Mykey has spoken, so no need for anymore

Mate your actual such a wain, 

trying to grass cunts up mods just cause you don't like their thread. I you don't like the thread don't f**king read it ya prick. You kick about this forum like ye f**king own the place, away tae f**k ya seaman demon. You clearly don't have a life cause the amount of time you spend on this forum I'm sick of f**king hearing her shite you fuxking worst c**t 

17 minutes ago, Isma is God said:

trying to grass cunts up mods just cause you don't like their thread. I you don't like the thread don't f**king read it ya prick. You kick about this forum like ye f**king own the place, away tae f**k ya seaman demon. You clearly don't have a life cause the amount of time you spend on this forum I'm sick of f**king hearing her shite you fuxking worst c**t 

Ladies and Gentlemen, allow me to introduce your new laureate!

19 minutes ago, Isma is God said:

trying to grass cunts up mods just cause you don't like their thread. If you don't like the thread don't f**king read it ya prick. You kick about this forum like ye f**king own the place, away tae f**k ya seaman demon. You clearly don't have a life cause the amount of time you spend on this forum I'm sick of f**king hearing hear shite you f**king worst c**t 

:withstupid

2 minutes ago, Isma is God said:

Wow shull this is f**king amazing for once you've actually stopped talking on f**king thread well done big man :double

Don't we have an age limit on here, and possibly some basic IQ test.............................:lol:

20 minutes ago, Isma is God said:

:thumbs2