Bud the Baker Posted September 3, 2005 Author Report Share Posted September 3, 2005 Michael Chapman - Dangerous When Sober Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rothesay Saint Posted September 3, 2005 Report Share Posted September 3, 2005 Yo La Tengo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted September 4, 2005 Report Share Posted September 4, 2005 Going mad listening to AC/DC f**king brill Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted September 6, 2005 Author Report Share Posted September 6, 2005 (edited) Stone Roses - Stone Roses Why have I not listened to that in at least a year? Edited September 6, 2005 by Bud the Baker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ped Posted September 6, 2005 Report Share Posted September 6, 2005 The old Bamboo by Dick Van Dyke Great song out of chitty chitty bang bang Really i'm listening to The Kings Of Leon - Aha shake heartbreak. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted September 6, 2005 Report Share Posted September 6, 2005 I was listening to the Abbey Hotel juke box earlier.It's not very good. One of the Hotels E"gli*h residents put on "Back Home"and it was the best tune I heard all night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted September 6, 2005 Report Share Posted September 6, 2005 Im listening to velvet revolver great heidbanging music Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I'm listtening to The Graffiti Artist OST by Kid Loco. One track, 78 minutes, sheer brilliance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I'm listening to: Schubert's Adagio in E Flat. By the Beaux Arts Trio. It's bliss. Dead calming....... I'm not saying that I actually LOVE it, but if this comes across like a posy, pseudo-intellectual, snobby, show-aff post then... ... ....my work here is done! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoi Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I am listening to Radio Clyde. I am at work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I am listening to Radio Clyde. I am at work. 191046[/snapback] Why are you being punished TWICE!?!?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aquay Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 American Idiot - Green Day At work and on lunch break listening to Ipod on random. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 American Idiot - Green DayAt work and on lunch break listening to Ipod on random. 191078[/snapback] It's one of the best albums of all time................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoi Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 Why are you being punished TWICE!?!?!? 191047[/snapback] I know; must have been really bad in a previous existence. On the bright side at least its not Q96..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny P Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 The Animals....There was a house in New Orleans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 The Scotland game on my computer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 The Scotland game on my computer! 191115[/snapback] I'm watching it on my telly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I am NOT jealous!!!!! Much....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I am NOT jealous!!!!!Much....... 191117[/snapback] Aye right Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 The Animals....There was a house in New Orleans. 191108[/snapback] Toon yer a sick man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 Toon yer a sick man 191133[/snapback] It was a " boathoose " Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 It was a " boathoose " 191139[/snapback] It did nae have a swimming pool, but it has noo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 It did nae have a swimming pool, but it has noo 191143[/snapback] Or a water feature Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom McB Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 I am NOT jealous!!!!!Much....... 191117[/snapback] Time to get cable or satellite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 7, 2005 Report Share Posted September 7, 2005 Time to get cable or satellite. 191154[/snapback] You're fae Greenock, steal it for him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...