This forum

antrin

1 minute ago, antrin said:

At last!  👍

You’ve recognised why l created this thread and why I must add to it, so often.

More importantly you’ve recognised that as well as all your posts complaining about it) all material in the posts featured are absolute drivel.  Well done, you!  :)

“Oh, wad sum poo’er the giftie gie us…” never rung so true…

How do you know my posts are drivel and why don't you understand it's a public forum and all you're doing is making yourself like a pompous old fool? 

Tragic. 

Fresh drivel!!!   :)

1. Today
  2. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  3. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  4. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

On 8/12/2023 at 4:27 PM, antrin said:

Nibble nibble nails…

20 hours ago, antrin said:

More importantly you’ve recognised that (as well as all your posts complaining about it) all material in the posts featured are absolute drivel.  Well done, you!  :)

Aye, you're right, nobody can compete with the classic you contributed a while ago on the matchday thread.

Got to be the most embarrassing post ever. 🤡

1. Past hour
  2. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  3. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  4. Today
  5. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  6. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  7. shull

Divers And Cheats

shull replied to shull's topic in Other Football

You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  8. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  9. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  10. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

Ffs!

1. Past hour
  4. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  5. Today
  7. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  9. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  10. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  11. shull

Divers And Cheats

12. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  13. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  14. Yesterday
  15. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  16. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  17. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 

21 minutes ago, antrin said:

Ffs!

1. Past hour
  5. Today
  11. shull

Divers And Cheats

13. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  14. Yesterday
  15. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  16. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  17. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 

Thanks for the undeserved attention you give me . It's appreciated.

Keep on liking BigYardsandBasher , he is not an alias of mine, so no problem there .

More reams of repetitive shite.

1. Past hour
  3. Today
  4. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  6. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  8. shull

All Our Yesterdays

11. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 

I have choice, you fruitcake!

I chose to point out your pitiful childishness.

Much like how you can’t help adding sleekit posts after I’d declared myself done with a subject.

You make baz seem a master of restraint, though - to be fair - he makes you look like his intellectual Pygmy.  :)

2 minutes ago, antrin said:

I have choice, you fruitcake!

I chose to point out your pitiful childishness.

Much like how you can’t help adding sleekit posts after I’d declared myself done with a subject.

You make baz seem a master of restraint, though - to be fair - he makes you look like his intellectual Pygmy.  :)

Childishness. 🤣🤣🤣

Away and have some family time, ooops, sorry. 🤣🤣

Sad sack, or is it empty? 🤡

37 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Childishness. 🤣🤣🤣

Away and have some family time, ooops, sorry. 🤣🤣

Sad sack, or is it empty? 🤡

What IS this obsession of yours with my penis?

You made a similarly weird comment a while ago, iirc…

Pervert.

Very interesting… but stupid!

A wide range of views.

Both replying to themselves on their own topics! :lol:

1. Past hour
  3. Today
  5. shull

That's Life

shull replied to shull's topic in General Nonsense

46 minutes ago, antrin said:

Very interesting… but stupid!

A wide range of views.

Both replying to themselves on their own topics! :lol:

1. Past hour
  3. Today
  5. shull

That's Life

shull replied to shull's topic in General Nonsense

Thank you sir.

I was feeling down.

I thought you had forgotten about me.

I crave your and everybody's attention at all times.

And…once again… I arrive on this platform to find nothing better than the same again.

The two same mundane wankers responding to subjects that only they have posted - not even talking to each other!

And yes….  The irony of me doing similar is not lost. 😉

And, like them, I seldom get to many St Mirren games.   Though I have the dubious bonus (excuse)of not being near any Scottish fitba stadiums.

Tomorrow… a new game ….
The forum may benefit from that.  Meantime:

1. Today
  2. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  3. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options