Latest Scores

FTOF

7 hours ago, faraway saint said:

The first matches of 2021, Everton have picked up recently, a win could, temporarily, move them into 2nd spot.

West Ham have slipped in form recently. Got to fancy a home win.

Man U v Villa, could be tight, United are better away from home and Villa have only lost 1 from the last 6.

Draw looking likely for me. 

image.png.56ab48341adad24c8699351639e35f59.png

Everton 0-1 West Ham, couldnae make it up. 

2 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said:

Leeds 62% possession again

10 shots

Failure to convert again an issue , but still the best football possession team in England easily

Good to watch even when losing emoji16.png

Said it before, they need a solid defender, or 3. :lol:

I made Kane my captain in my fantasy league team, that's how confident I was he'd score. :wink:

48 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Spurs 1-0 up, still early days and Leeds normally score. 

McGregor keeping Rangers in the game, two brilliant saves so far.

31 mins, 0-0. 

Celtic down to 10 men, stupid foul, correct decision.

Celtic have been all over them but almost 30 mins to go, game changer.

Still 0-0. 

3 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said:

Sevco need to lose 4 just for Celtic to have a chance catching up

League over unless Sevco get injuries/Suspensions loss of form etc etc IF it stays at Sevco win

Aye, today was win or burst for Celtic.

Celtic, too late, have certainly picked up, bad news for us as we've still to play them twice before the split, I think? 

14 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Aye, today was win or burst for Celtic.

Celtic, too late, have certainly picked up, bad news for us as we've still to play them twice before the split, I think? 

Not too bothered about them 2, I'm more interested in the race for top six now🙂. Makes a change from chasing the rest to get out of relegation places👍👍👍

29 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

A real kick in the balls for Celtic, an OG from a corner, 1-0 Rangers.

69 mins. 

Sellics only chance now is that someone discovers an anti rangers vaccine 💉 

40 minutes ago, HSS said:

Sellics only chance now is that someone discovers an anti rangers vaccine 💉 

Before this match, I felt sure Celtic could claw this back.

(That said, in my Fantasy fitba team today I went with Tavernier and Godson rather than Shellic guys)

10 men and an OG can make you think today they were unlucky, but that is some lead that sevco has.

Makes you wonder why St Mirren disnae go down that supposedly illegal Financial Unfairplay route.