Forum Problems !

Aye a ken now why you always playfully referred to Shull as yir 'Chimneysweep'!

whit is that song he sings tae you?

"I'll be up your flue in a minute or two

Said the Shull to Insaint's laughter.

Oh no you won't you silly old goat,

I'll toss you in the car park.

I've seen it once, I've seen it twice

Now I know where to find it.

It's not the front, ya sill auld c**t

Yir arsehole's mine ya bastard."

Now you're making songs about my prodigeous sexuallity.

Calm down, Joe. You must have been so irritated when you made this post because you forgot to type "LAHNDAHN WANKY TOSS" which isn't like you.

very astute observation, take yesterday off and keep up the good work, cheers

Here is a malicious script injecting code into pages on the site. I am removing that code but the script is being triggered again and re-infecting the pages.

Need to find the source !

Aye, but.... more important things like you and yer brood getting tae the game, the day, should take precedence, as I'm sure you're aware. :)

Annoying but not the end of our worlds.

(Also seems to be performing fine now on my pc)

Is Sid trying to get revenge?

I would love to see Sid back on the forum, very much missed by me and others.

Some of the pish posted by the aye naw mongols is a real grind and they

are being allowed to dominate yet again, sid is outspoken but I enjoy his posts.

I would love to see Sid back on the forum, very much missed by me and others.

Some of the pish posted by the aye naw mongols is a real grind and they

are being allowed to dominate yet again, sid is outspoken but I enjoy his posts.

By all accounts, He was the main man on this Forum ? One of the reasons I joined ! Bloody good forum if you ask Me .

Think I have hopefully traced the root cause of the issue, and tackled that and now also cleaned up the file system again,

Fingers crossed we are back to normal.

This isn't fixed Div.

You still have at least one page auto re-directing to some twat's website named David trying to flog some scam thing about making hundreds of pounds a second. I thought all this shit was banned 20 years ago.

This isn't fixed Div.

You still have at least one page auto re-directing to some twat's website named David trying to flog some scam thing about making hundreds of pounds a second. I thought all this shit was banned 20 years ago.

Where are you seeing that ?

In hindsight I should have captured the weblink but I was too concerned trying to fend off the fact that the page wouldn't let me leave his website.

I was on this page. I might have hit the back button or something. I admit to panicking a bit though. Thought I'd hit a porn site at first with my kids in the room and volume up. Had to change my pants.

This isn't fixed Div.

There is an advert in the pool about "I earn £500 a day sitting at home in my pants doing nothing" - maybe you clicked on that ?

I never got any of the above at all. For me the website would be really slow in loading and I couldn't load the Home (Front) Page at all and then I would be told that this website was experiencing connection problems or some other bollocks. I'm not very technically minded so didn't understand it at all. It seems to be ok now for me though.

Is the "Smokie App" still plugged in so that we can all read his "aye/naw-flip/flop-ding/dong" posts? thumbup2.gif

Edited by Tony A