Non S M I S A Members Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Tom 

• Evangelical Atheist
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: The Gaffers
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
A simple choice, yes or no?
Existence...well what does it matter? I exist on the best terms I can
The past is now part of my future, the present is well out of hand...the present is well out of hand

User is offline   scottd 

• Stop..............Hammertime!
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:Gareth Wardlaw
The current fee puts many off. If it were reduced i'd have no problem with joining.
Dance Dance Dance Dance...................in your Joy Division oven gloves.

User is online   Hollz 

• Budding Journalist
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Same, rduce the fee and I would join
Danny Lennon is the man :)

Hollz blog

User is offline   garzo 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members

View PostHollz, on May 3 2007, 15:55, said:

Same, rduce the fee and I would join

I'd want to know what the goals for SMISA are over say the next 3 years and forward to 10 years.
How would £10 help?

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!
  • Top Man:John Potter

View Postgarzo, on May 3 2007, 15:59, said:

I'd want to know what the goals for SMISA are over say the next 3 years and forward to 10 years.
How would £10 help?

aye and whit he says
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Miss Spangle - I like that name!

User is offline   davidg 

• Toon Army
  • Group: Board Mod
  • Top Man:David Barron

If the SMISA membership fee was reduced from its current £10/month to £10/year would you join?

Yes [27 ] [96.43%]
No [ 1 ] [3.57%]

Total Votes: 34

Any one else getting strange maths? :blink:
Deutschland, Deutschland über alles
Über alles in der Welt
Wenn es stehte zun Schutz und Trutze
Brüderlich zusammen hält
Von der Maas bis an die Memel
Von der Etsch bis an den Belt
Über alles in der Welt

User is offline   Tennant's Lager 

• The Scourge Of All Creepy Bastards & Defender Of The Faith

View Postdavidg, on May 3 2007, 20:20, said:

Null votes......... :rolleyes:

....All I ever wanted...All I ever needed...Is Paisley St. Mirren....
....Bigots are very...Unnecessary...They can only do harm....

User is offline   davidg 

• Toon Army

View PostTennant, on May 3 2007, 20:30, said:

You can't log in as an one of your alias's any more to rig the polls :o
Über alles in der Welt
Brüderlich zusammen hält
Über alles in der Welt

User is offline   Michelle McManus 

• Ball Boy
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members

View Postdavidg, on May 3 2007, 20:35, said:

You can't log in as an one of your alias's any more to rig the polls :o

Yes you can :)

User is offline   davidg 

• Toon Army

View PostTennant, on May 3 2007, 20:30, said:

Ahhhhhh, I get it now. :lol:

Didn't realise they got added to the vote count.
Über alles in der Welt
Brüderlich zusammen hält
Über alles in der Welt

User is online   buddieup 

• Paisley is wonderful!
  • Top Man:Paul Gallacher
how old do have to be to join?

is it a minimum age of 18 aye?
Cheerio Franco.

User is offline   saintargyll 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
i would rather make a donation to blackandwhitearmy.com then the site in turn can donate it to St.Mirren FC

would this work?
SAINTS BEST BUD

User is offline   Lochwinnoch Saint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postsaintargyll, on May 4 2007, 12:37, said:

i would rather make a donation to blackandwhitearmy.com then the site in turn can donate it to St.Mirren FC

would this work?

A lot of the posters from blackandwhitearmy are in SMISA already.

Why don't you look at the SMISA web site. I'm sure there is a link at ( blackandwhitearmy home page )
If you can't find out what you want to know on the site then you can send them a message from the SMISA site.

SMISA have done a lot of good for St Mirren so you should take time out to have a look.
Here is a link Highlander

http://www.smisa.net/

This post has been edited by Lochwinnoch Saint: 04 May 2007 - 19:42

Show Racism The Red Card

Guest_The Shadow_*

• Group: Guests
With a guy in his twenties that goes to get his hair cut with his parents as their public voice, get real.

User is offline   Reidy1987 

• Reidy - the next generation

View Postdavidg, on May 3 2007, 20:20, said:

Obviously using the same counting system as the Scottish elecions... :lol:

User is offline   HSS 

• PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View PostReidy1987, on May 5 2007, 11:33, said:

Scottish elecions... :lol:

Are you thirsty Reidy?You forgot your "t" :unsure:
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

User is offline   Reidy1987 

• Reidy - the next generation

View PostHSS, on May 5 2007, 14:15, said:

Are you thirsty Reidy?You forgot your "t" :unsure:

Naw, i was spelling it the Spanish way :lol:

User is offline   saintargyll 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostLochwinnoch Saint, on May 4 2007, 20:34, said:

A lot of the posters from blackandwhitearmy are in SMISA already.
Why don't you look at the SMISA web site. I'm sure there is a link at ( blackandwhitearmy home page )
If you can't find out what you want to know on the site then you can send them a message from the SMISA site.

SMISA have done a lot of good for St Mirren so you should take time out to have a look.
Here is a link Highlander

http://www.smisa.net/

:lol: :lol: :lol: highlander........try west coaster :P
SAINTS BEST BUD

User is offline   Mrs SFS 

• St.Mirren 'til I die...
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten
£10 per year sounds very reasonable. I'd go for that. :)
VOTE SMFC
Posted ImageMy sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.Posted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   Wilbur 

• Who Are You Calling Argumentative ???

View Postsunny foxbar saint, on May 6 2007, 16:18, said:

£10 per year sounds very reasonable. I'd go for that. :)

How soon could you go if we raised the tenner ? :rolleyes:
Will We Ever Win A Must-Win Game ?

Share this topic:

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users