Forgotten Songs

Heard the Jags fans singing a song that we used to sing, at the weekend and it got me thinking are there any other songs we've forgotten about.

The song in question is this;

We will follow St.Mirren, over land and sea, AND SEA! We will follow St.Mirren on to Victory, ALTOGETHER NOW..

Why don't we sing it anymore, and can anyone think of any others

Aye there was the wan aboot .... now huad on... wiz it no aboot..?

nup sorry i've forgotten it.

We could 'cover' one of our auld classics...

AVB said to Jo-se-eee..!

Have you heard of the boys from SMP?

Jose' says no

I don't think so

but i've heard of the (north/west/south family section) bank aggro..!

I always liked singing "We're tap o' the league an' you're 'no". smile.png

I'm not one for singing but that first match at Parkhead after we were promoted was amazing.

I'll never forget the singing "what a shitey home support" whilst Gus was being interviewed and we were held back to allow Celtic fans to leave first - the stadium was empty and we'd just lost 2-0.

That memory will go to the grave with me.

I'm not one for singing but that first match at Parkhead after we were promoted was amazing.

I'll never forget the singing "what a shitey home support" whilst Gus was being interviewed and we were held back to allow Celtic fans to leave first - the stadium was empty and we'd just lost 2-0.

That memory will go to the grave with me.

In fairness we sang "what a shitey home support" during the game as well. Same at Ibrox.

Others:

Black Night

Hi Ho Silver Lining

Couple of Gary glitter songs

Here's a couple of 70's oldies. Took a while to sing them but great punchlines...

Two Little Boys

Nobody's Child

Edited by Vambo57