Posted
46 minutes ago, saint in exile said:

That's the first game I can actually remember attending, although I know I was at lots before then.  It really stuck in my memory.  Colin Stein?  Waste of money!!

Waste of money?

135 goals in 309 games?

Posted
30 minutes ago, saint in exile said:

Yet again you display your lack of a sense of humour.

You 'criticised' a 'Rangers' player - skidmark cannae allow that to happen to one of his peepul.

Posted (edited)
1 hour ago, saint in exile said:

Or maybe you're just a humourless twat!

^^^^^ Widnae know humour if it kicked you in the balls. :thumbsdown

Stick with tantrum, he's funny................in a point and laugh at the auld cnut type of way.

Posted

^^^^^ Widnae know humour if it kicked you in the balls. :thumbsdown

Stick with tantrum, he's funny................in a point and laugh at the auld cnut type of way.

Quick edit.  Was the first reply no good enough?

Posted
13 minutes ago, smfcuk said:

A pre season friendly in dingwall early 90's ,a couple of buds sadly not with us anymore in this picture

FB_IMG_1489527556491.jpg

I see Bubbles, who's the other one that is no longer with us?

Posted
14 minutes ago, smfcuk said:

A pre season friendly in dingwall early 90's ,a couple of buds sadly not with us anymore in this picture

FB_IMG_1489527556491.jpg

Can I just ask who , apart from Bubbles ?

Just now, smfcuk said:

Martin Hicks beside combe 

What happened with Martin , remember he came from Aberdeen , lived in Barrhead , and was related to Big Eck ?

Posted
1 minute ago, smfcuk said:

God hope my info is correct I'm sure he died unless I'm getting him mixed up with someone else 

The more I think about it , I seem to recall that he did pass away a number of years ago !

Posted
2 minutes ago, smfcuk said:

God hope my info is correct I'm sure he died unless I'm getting him mixed up with someone else 

To be honest I couldn't tell you anything about him after leaving us. 

Posted

You could always start one? I know you like to mix things up a but, shull, wouldn't want you getting predictable, now, would we.

Posted
1 hour ago, salmonbuddie said:

You could always start one? I know you like to mix things up a but, shull, wouldn't want you getting predictable, now, would we.

Need confirmation of his passing.

Got to stay professional :D