Posted

Currently watching Newcastle v Chelsea and Newcastle are rampant for a nil nil scoreline, Chelsea have been really hanging on, if you've watched it what do you think of the hand ball VAR didn't give? In Scotland I reckon that would have been given, officials down here taking a more sensible view perhaps?

Posted

After watching Brighton being cheated out of a pen by var, I now have no faith in it at all. Get it in the bin and just let the ref on the pitch decide instead of someone watching a telly. 

Posted
23 minutes ago, Tommy said:

After watching Brighton being cheated out of a pen by var, I now have no faith in it at all. Get it in the bin and just let the ref on the pitch decide instead of someone watching a telly. 

Aye forget all the fecking refereeing decisions that have been tragic over the years. 

Jeezo.  

Posted
13 hours ago, faraway saint said:

Aye forget all the fecking refereeing decisions that have been tragic over the years. 

Jeezo.  

You could just have said you disagree with my opinion, without the Jeezo pish. 

Posted
14 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

I flicked it on a while ago, what was the stuff getting thrown onto the pitch?

Flicked off again, had enough fitba over the last few weeks. 

No idea I'm sitting in Benidorm

Posted (edited)

Aberdeen 1-1 Rangers, 45 mins, been a pretty decent game at times, although the standard pish poor passing takes the edge off it.

Aberdeens equaliser was a corker, WHAT a free kick.

1-1, half time.