faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 (edited) If you're going to attempt to mock another person's post, at least take the time to double check yours, even after you've edited it... I'm sure even a moron like you can see yourself here? PS Your brothers a wanker as well, hope this clears up your earlier question. Edited September 20, 2013 by faraway saint Quote
faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Yet another "intelligent" post by the King of the Trolls... IRONY. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 If you're going to attempt to mock another person's post, at least take the time to double check yours, even after you've edited it... I never asked you a question? This is a Matchday thread - not the "It's All About Faraway" thread... Indeed. Quote
spoogy1 Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Cornell Mcgregor cheesy mair Goodwin Teal gowser harkins mclean Bahoken 1-2 worth a punt Quote
Mr Zo Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 With saints having a wee cup final get together on Sunday night a 1.1 draw is on the cards. We always pick up cheecky results ahead of player and fans get togethers. The rot will stop and the good times will roll. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Cornell Mcgregor cheesy mair Goodwin Teal gowser harkins mclean Bahoken 1-2 worth a punt Eleven to one for that. I wish you luck. Quote
NeilPar72 Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Decent line up without Van Zanten though, he's done and is a liability. I would play McLean in the Dorman roll just behind Thompson, tell him to shoot on site, we need to get shots away, too much pissing about with nobody willing to take a pop! Get Goodwin as far away from freekicks as possible, let Harkins or Grainger hit them. Did you see Grainger's attempt at a free kick on Saturday!!!! Made Carey look like a dead ball specialist. Quote
JJ McG Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Cornell Mcgregor cheesy mair Goodwin Teal gowser harkins mclean Bahoken 1-2 worth a punt Do you think we will pull it off with 10 players? Quote
JJ McG Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Did you see Grainger's attempt at a free kick on Saturday!!!! Made Carey look like a dead ball specialist. You are judging him on 1 freekick ffs, have you seen his freekicks for hearts, he's a dead ball specialist! Take your head out of Goodwins arse for 2seconds and take a breather mate. Quote
NeilPar72 Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 You are judging him on 1 freekick ffs, have you seen his freekicks for hearts, he's a dead ball specialist! Take your head out of Goodwins arse for 2seconds and take a breather mate. Haha what's Goodwin got to do with it? I'd have Teale, Harkins and McLean on free kicks before Grainger. Quote
spoogy1 Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Do you think we will pull it off with 10 players? Missed out newton or mcginn oops me so sorry Quote
faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Missed out newton or mcginn oops me so sorry hey, that's coming from the guy who predicted we'd be five nil up at half time ................then forgets he was shagging Lennon after we won the cup and has now pissed on him at every opportunity. No need for sorry, short memory, if, in fact , he has a memory. Not saying questions cannot be asked but the Olga Corbett flip is astounding. Quote
bigjerseybuddie Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 hey, that's coming from the guy who predicted we'd be five nil up at half time ................then forgets he was shagging Lennon after we won the cup and has now pissed on him at every opportunity. No need for sorry, short memory, if, in fact , he has a memory. Not saying questions cannot be asked but the Olga Corbett flip is astounding. Is she Ronnie's sister? Quote
faraway saint Posted September 20, 2013 Report Posted September 20, 2013 Is she Ronnie's sister? Auntie. Quote
spoogy1 Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 hey, that's coming from the guy who predicted we'd be five nil up at half time ................then forgets he was shagging Lennon after we won the cup and has now pissed on him at every opportunity. No need for sorry, short memory, if, in fact , he has a memory. Not saying questions cannot be asked but the Olga Corbett flip is astounding. Show me where I have done all this you are saying I have done Quote
Hambud Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 You are judging him on 1 freekick ffs, have you seen his freekicks for hearts, he's a dead ball specialist! Take your head out of Goodwins arse for 2seconds and take a breather mate.I haven't seen his free kicks for Hearts other than possibly 1 he scored against us maybe in a cup? Where did his other hearts goal come from? I think 1 might have been a penalty. Does that mean his other 4 goals came from free kicks? What level were Gretna playing when he got his 3 for them? Definitely the record of a deadball specialist. Quote
shull Posted September 21, 2013 Author Report Posted September 21, 2013 Show me where I have done all this you are saying I have done Misunderstanding. Smokie is talking about JJ McG, i fink. Quote
Hambud Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 I haven't seen his free kicks for Hearts other than possibly 1 he scored against us maybe in a cup? Where did his other hearts goal come from? I think 1 might have been a penalty. Does that mean his other 4 goals came from free kicks? What level were Gretna playing when he got his 3 for them? Definitely the record of a deadball specialist.Soccerbase has him with 11 goals. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 Show me where I have done all this you are saying I have done I was referring to JJ. I'm not bringing up any of your posts. Quote
Isabella Duke Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 Naw, he'll just repeat the same shite for our next game. A bit like Danny Lennon... Quote
Lex Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 (edited) See this game kind of like i seen the Well game last week. It's very unlikely we will pick up anything here. Hibs budget is roughly twice our own and they are in decent form, our form, well... the less said about it the better. It's football and anything can happen, however if our performance today is similar to our opening 6 matches Hibs will win this game comfortably. Still, my favourite away day of the season so looking forward to some Leith hospitality Oh, and team wise we should go for: Cornell Vanzy-Goody-Cheesy-Grainger Teale-Newton-McLean-McGinn McGowan Thompson I'll predict a 3-0 home win. Edited September 21, 2013 by Lex Quote
Isabella Duke Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 This is the side to win: Cornell McGregor - McAusland - Mair - Grainger Teale - Goodwin - Newton - McGinn McLean Thompson Quote
Kendo Posted September 21, 2013 Report Posted September 21, 2013 I actually feel apathetic about today. Really not that interested. I expect a doing followed by all and sundry calling for the Manager to go. Even if we win the usual suspects will be shouting him down. Not a lot to look forward to Quote