faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 2 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: Wow!!! This latest little stalking session is really quite relentless. Even by your eminent standards. Irony indeed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 1 minute ago, faraway saint said: Irony indeed. Goddammit!!! Wish I'd predicted that. It was an absolute shoo in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 21 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: Wow!!! This latest little stalking session is really quite relentless. Even by your eminent standards. It's you doing the stalking ye dumpling. Are you in love with innocent Tantrum ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 21 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Irony indeed. Indeed indeed He seems to ignore Tantrum's abuse and follow me about. What a tumshie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 8.5 hours from safety.......................maybe someone should take Morgan for a wee hurl, out of the way with no reception on his phone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 25 minutes ago, shull said: It's you doing the stalking ye dumpling. Are you in love with innocent Tantrum ? Are you still at school you childish walloper? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest TPAFKATS Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 8.5 hours from safety.......................maybe someone should take Morgan for a wee hurl, out of the way with no reception on his phone? Sargentlaw Road would be far enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 23 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: Are you still at school you childish walloper? Just say sorry son. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rabuddies Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 36 minutes ago, TPAFKATS said: Sargentlaw Road would be far enough Can I ask what you were doing up there? The last time I drove over there (with the wife and mother-in-law who had been visiting an old friend) just before it got dark there was a mini parked at the side of the road and a youngish lady was out of the car struggling to take off her skinny jeans which she tried, and failed, to pull back up as we passed. Do you drive a mini by any chance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 1 minute ago, rabuddies said: Can I ask what you were doing up there? The last time I drove over there (with the wife and mother-in-law who had been visiting an old friend) just before it got dark there was a mini parked at the side of the road and a youngish lady was out of the car struggling to take off her skinny jeans which she tried, and failed, to pull back up as we passed. Do you drive a mini by any chance? You should have phoned the police..............oh, wait, no telephone reception. A few pictures would have helped to explain the scene much better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rabuddies Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 I was tempted to toot but the wife would've killed me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 From the BBC website: "It’s a bit more interesting at Burton Albion. The Brewers are definitely chasing a couple of players" squeaky bum time! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 5 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said: From the BBC website: "It’s a bit more interesting at Burton Albion. The Brewers are definitely chasing a couple of players" squeaky bum time! Preston are said to be about to bid for him as well. If they want to fight it out and pay £1m , I'm sure one of them will succeed ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 4 minutes ago, billyg said: Preston are said to be about to bid for him as well. If they want to fight it out and pay £1m , I'm sure one of them will succeed ! £1m would be good, although unlikely IMO. No time to spend any money now so a long slog till January without our star man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pnecha Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 Where does this lad play? We've been linked with Liam Henderson at Celtic but seems to have broken down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 1 minute ago, pnecha said: Where does this lad play? We've been linked with Liam Henderson at Celtic but seems to have broken down. Who's we? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric Arthur Blair Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 8 minutes ago, pnecha said: Where does this lad play? He's rank rotten and I can't see why any other club would want him. Now toddle off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric Arthur Blair Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 7 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Who's we? The first three letters of his username might give you a clue. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 Just now, Eric Arthur Blair said: The first three letters of his username might give you a clue. Aye, they might, but I didnae want to guess. 1 minute ago, Eric Arthur Blair said: He's rank rotten and I can't see why any other club would want him. Now toddle off. That'll put a club off, well done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest TPAFKATS Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 Can I ask what you were doing up there? The last time I drove over there (with the wife and mother-in-law who had been visiting an old friend) just before it got dark there was a mini parked at the side of the road and a youngish lady was out of the car struggling to take off her skinny jeans which she tried, and failed, to pull back up as we passed. Do you drive a mini by any chance? She wisnae me! [emoji85] I only mentioned that road as an example of how you don't need to go far out of town in Scotland to lose mobile reception. Now about your dogging... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank McGarvey' wonky legs Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 Where does this lad play? We've been linked with Liam Henderson at Celtic but seems to have broken down. Morgan's pish don't waste your time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
farmer john Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 dont like the way this is f**king heading Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 4 minutes ago, farmer john said: dont like the way this is f**king heading Chill, my man. Lewis is going nowhere. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank McGarvey' wonky legs Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 dont like the way this is f**king heading[emoji20] We will be fine Alan Gow will be available at the end of September. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted August 31, 2017 Report Share Posted August 31, 2017 Just now, Drew said: Chill, my man. Lewis is going nowhere. ...and when he does, it won't be to Preston Fcuking North End either.* * Disclaimer... unless no other cnut comes in for him. 50p, a packet of Juicy Fruit and a 33% sell-on clause and he's theirs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...