whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 (edited) How many games has Teale played this season? Don't get me wrong, I'm a big fan but we had to change something to stop the rot. Including today he's started from bench 3 times. However we are 1-0 up let's discuss this. Edited October 5, 2013 by whydowebother Quote
farmer john Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 great, now keep it tight till half time. Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 You should be the manager. Naw he shouldnae........... Get in there. Quote
Kendo Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 We've had chance after chance Que a Hearts goal You were saying Quote
saintargyll Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 radio says it was McGowan.....anyone confirm please Quote
davidg Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 radio says it was McGowan.....anyone confirm please Meatball Quote
class of 76-77 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Superb stuff from wee McGinn let's get another and finish them off. Quote
Kendo Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Naw he shouldnae........... Get in there. Great idea, I would have auld GD as my number 2 Quote
davidg Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 0-1 McGinn. Yes!!!!! Time difference? Quote
dumbarton_bud Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 YAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 I love it Beat me to it ya bampot. Quote
class of 76-77 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 This being St Mirren my main concern is that we keep up the same level of performance and see the game out ,without conceding. That's the plan but...... Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 This being St Mirren my main concern is that we keep up the same level of performance and see the game out ,without conceding. That's the plan but...... Agree but on the plus side we've scored for the 2nd game in a row, any cries of we're the worst scoring team in the world? ;) Quote
WirralSaint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Is it me or does the summariser sound really disappointed we're winning? Quote
Qarsaan Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Time difference? 6 hours .... my connections is s l o w. Quote
class of 76-77 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Agree but on the plus side we've scored for the 2nd game in a row, any cries of we're the worst scoring team in the world? ;) Another goal from Thommo to make it 2-0 would be most welcome Quote
murray street Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Todays Match Sponsors - FREE PALLET SIGNS Todays Matchball Sponsors - Crazy Northbank AGARO Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Another goal from Thommo to make it 2-0 would be most welcome Then we could breath. Where the fcuk is elvis? Quote
Kendo Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Then we could breath. Where the fcuk is elvis? Waiting like a coiled spring ready to pounce. Quote
belfast billy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Then we could breath. Where the fcuk is elvis? was thinking the same thing.Where are all the doom and gloom merchants Quote