ulysses Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 The St Mirren facebook page said you can also buy tickets at Tynecastle (subject to availability), so I'm assuming there's either a ticket office to get tickets or pay at the gate. I only found out I could go about an hour ago, so I'm hoping this is the case. Quote
shull Posted October 5, 2013 Author Report Posted October 5, 2013 Whatever the lineup and whatever way we formate it ... WE ARE GONNAE WIN ! Quote
supersaint12 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 we sold approx. 400 tickets for game - hearts opened up part of our stand to their overflow as three stands as good as sold out, will be tickets on sale for Saints fans walking up. COYS looking forward to a great atmosphere, great game and great result - if I had to be choosy will settle for the latter ! Quote
Murray7 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Dilo, McGregor, Goodwin, P.McGowan, Thompson, Newton, Van Zanten, McGinn, Mair, McLean, Kelly. Quote
stevie1877smfc Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 2 0 saints mon the Mirren ktf Quote
Scabby Dug Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Subs: Naismith, Bahoken, Grainger, Caprice, Harkins, Teale, Cornell. Quote
whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 (edited) I wonder if Teale is carrying a knock ? Seems madness to have arguably our best player sidelined at a time when we need creativity. Still, looking forward to this. Hang in there should we go 1 down , I personally dont see us losing today. Edited October 5, 2013 by whydowebother Quote
RickMcD Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Whatever the lineup and whatever way we formate it ... WE ARE GONNAE WIN ! Great to see you are still keeping the faith, Shull. I have been reading but not posting. Looks like I might be back to brighten your days. Really need at least a draw today. Wish I could say I feel confident. u Quote
Tam M Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 0-0 I reckon. We have heehaw up front, but looked decent defensively on Monday night. Anywhere got live coverage on the radio of this game? Quote
WirralSaint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 C'MON THE SAINTSSSSSSS !!!!!! LET'S DO IT TODAY ! Quote
whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Lively start by all accounts 'incredible start ' as reported on Open all mics. Quote
WirralSaint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 2 shots 3 corners for Hearts in opening 5 minutes against ...well nothing so far for us. Looks like they've come out fighting. Quote
lovestreet Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Teale on bench unless he has a knock the decision is baffling Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Teale on bench unless he has a knock the decision is baffling Stop greetin he was on the bench last game, best performance of the season ya nugget. Quote
Kendo Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Lively start by all accounts 'incredible start ' as reported on Open all mics. Incredible, WTF is incredible about 0-0 Quote
whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Have to disagree , Teale adds to our game. Quote
Scabby Dug Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Possession 64% hertz 36% saints after 15 mins Quote
whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Incredible, WTF is incredible about 0-0I know , that's the BBC commentary for you ! Guff. Quote
lovestreet Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Stop greetin he was on the bench last game, best performance of the season ya nugget. How of you know? Quote
beyond our ken Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Teale on bench unless he has a knock the decision is baffling GT can hurt them more if he gets a 40 minute run out in the 2nd half Quote