Cowden V The Buds

billyg

Not paying £15 plus petrol for that. Shocking lack of reality.

Who comes up with these prices?

The wee Rovers got it spot on and got a decent crowd as a result.

This is a poor anti-fan measure.

Miserable so and so.

Not paying £15 plus petrol for that. Shocking lack of reality.

Who comes up with these prices?

The wee Rovers got it spot on and got a decent crowd as a result.

This is a poor anti-fan measure.

I was planning on going tonight but chipping in £5/£10 for petrol before paying another £10 (even for a student ticket) is ludicrous.

I miss my 'home' friendly against Dumbarton.

5 minutes down the road, and a decent setting and outlook if the match is shite (you can see my hoose from their stand).

I miss my 'home' friendly against Dumbarton.

5 minutes down the road, and a decent setting and outlook if the match is shite (you can see my hoose from their stand).

Never been in their new stadium understand its next to the castle is that correct ? If so must have a great out look. Are you cheering on all the ex-buddies ?

Aye, its next to the Rock, but the stand faces away. Still a pretty dramatic setting.

I'm not going to a game, Ian, though it is tempting in this weather. Just lamenting that we aren't playing them this pre-season.