shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Bloody hope not. I can see us doing very well in the next month or two in League & Cups. On the downside , Stubbs is gonnae make a baws of it at Easter Road. Therefore Ian Murray will be gone before Christmas, back to his beloved Hibernian. Sorry, I had these unwelcome thoughts this morning. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
faraway saint 30,114 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Bloody hope not. I can see us doing very well in the next month or two in League & Cups. On the downside , Stubbs is gonnae make a baws of it at Easter Road. Therefore Ian Murray will be gone before Christmas, back to his beloved Hibernian. Sorry, I had these unwelcome thoughts this morning. FFS! 6 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JJ McG 4,257 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Pish thread. 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 FFS! Pish thread. Please be sensible or this will end up in General Nonsense. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
faraway saint 30,114 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Please be sensible or this will end up in General Nonsense. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 This Forum is needing a clearoot !!!! MODS !!!!! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Drew 21,116 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Jesus wept. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Serious subject. I really fear we may lose a wonderful Manager just as we seem to be heading for great things. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
saintnextlifetime 5,759 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Could a Moderator board this Thread up ? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Saturday 26th September will be the pivotal day. If we go to Easter Road and win then the game's a bogey. Murray will have a release clause in his Contract if the Hibees come calling. It's a nightmare scenario. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Seaside Nipper 2,550 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 (edited) Ah ffs. A taxi for the dementia delusional paranoid, schizophrenic unit please edit : for medical accuracy Edited August 10, 2015 by Seaside Nipper 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Ok, I'll no mention it again. Oh , there's my Taxi 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ScotstounSaint 438 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Reminiscent of a Daily Record headline. The speculated consequence that may follow another speculated event. With the whole thing built on a dodgy foundation i.e. that we will achieve great things. Jeez oh. 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bobby_F 652 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 This Forum is needing a clearoot !!!! MODS !!!!! Mods, is there a way to limit the number of threads a member can start? 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elvis 2,746 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Serious subject. I really fear we may lose a wonderful Manager just as we seem to be heading for great things. How do you come to the conclusion he's a wonderful manager he's done nothing yet . 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 (edited) OOPS Edited August 10, 2015 by shull 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Mods, is there a way to limit the number of threads a member can start?Aye, dinnae reply to them. Lol 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Achieved nothing so far Elvis. But I like the cut of his jib. I just feel he cam do great things for our Club and I sincerely hope we don't lose him to his heroes. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 30,867 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 If for instance, Hugh Murray was having great success at, say Raith Rovers if he was manager there. And we were really struggling. It would be manic meltdown on here as we demanded our Board to go and get him. Gonnae end in tears. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
faraway saint 30,114 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 If for instance, Hugh Murray was having great success at, say Raith Rovers if he was manager there. And we were really struggling. It would be manic meltdown on here as we demanded our Board to go and get him. Gonnae end in tears. Serious question, are you on drink or drugs or baith? This an astounding series of posts, even for you. 4 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevo_smfc 1,822 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 #postbuilding 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pozbaird 20,991 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 #postbuilding ...when he could be diving for pearls. 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DougJamie 6,818 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Murray has done nothing, eh after one game away to the best team in League he has shown that he has pulled together potential, and he has, that's all. I don't even think Hibs would look in his direction. And Stubbs still has his own potential. Personally I think wee have a gem here, time will tell and the paly offs will denote success 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevo_smfc 1,822 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Murray has done nothing, eh after one game away to the best team in League he has shown that he has pulled together potential, and he has, that's all. I don't even think Hibs would look in his direction. And Stubbs still has his own potential. Personally I think wee have a gem here, time will tell and the paly offs will denote succes if Hibs were that interested, they would have approached him before Stubbs. Murray has more experience at this level, though they looked elsewhere. Time to move on. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stlucifer 6,488 Report post Posted August 10, 2015 Murray has done nothing, eh after one game away to the best team in League he has shown that he has pulled together potential, and he has, that's all. I don't even think Hibs would look in his direction. And Stubbs still has his own potential. Personally I think wee have a gem here, time will tell and the paly offs will denote success It's yet to be proven if The rangers ARE the best team in the league. 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites