Lex Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 (edited) Fixture 1 out of 38. Unbeaten against this lot last season, 5 points from a possible 9. The away game up there last term was one of the best matches i seen all season, a thrilling 2-2 draw, which could have ended 6-6. Hoping we take a bigger than normal crowd, for the new season novelty factor if nothing else. ICT 1-2 St Mirren Attendance 3854 Edited June 19, 2013 by Lex Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Flying start for the Super Saints. ICT 0 SMFC 4 Should see us hit top of the league. Crowd - 3513 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Flying start for the Super Saints. ICT 0 SMFC 4 Should see us hit top of the league. Crowd - 3513 Then we could claim that Cel*ic are running away to Dublin. Will the Aussies be at Inverness? That's what I call a travelling support. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thomsons dropped it Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Unfortunately I go offshore on the Thursday before the Match....Bummer However...Home for the County game a couple of weeks later. Looking forward to it already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 (edited) This will coincide with the last week of my annual leave from work, so I might well make the trip after having initially written off the option. We went up there and won in our first match after promotion, and it was a good day out. Hopefully this fixture will pan out in a similar manner. 3-1 Saints. Thommo, and a Higdon brace. Edited June 19, 2013 by Drew Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isle Of Bute Saint Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 I'm going up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sergie's no1 fan Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Who remembers this day? Not me but I was there! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearsden buddie Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Who remembers this day? Not me but I was there! What a brilliant day that was. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ron Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Never been up there......so am goan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 Fixture 1 out of 38. Unbeaten against this lot last season, 5 points from a possible 9. The away game up there last term was one of the best matches i seen all season, a thrilling 2-2 draw, which could have ended 6-6. Hoping we take a bigger than normal crowd, for the new season novelty factor if nothing else. ICT 1-2 St Mirren Attendance 3854 U Oh......You naughty boy Lex match day opening posts are "Shull's Joab" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddiecat Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 This will coincide with the last week of my annual leave from work, so I might well make the trip after having initially written off the option. We went up there and won in our first match after promotion, and it was a good day out. Hopefully this fixture will pan out in a similar manner. 3-1 Saints. Thommo, and a Higdon brace. can't wait to see big hig back in the stripes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted June 19, 2013 Report Share Posted June 19, 2013 can't wait to see big hig back in the stripes That is a joke ? right?.........Strange days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Long weekend, hotel booked for the five of us and going to game. You're full of shit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Coming from Faraway Saint Junior! Aye very good wee fud. HaHa ....I knew I was right Perth......Faraway thought you were Tracey but now I know!....take care good buddie! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Since they seem to have signed a lot of shite I'm going for Inverness 0 - 8 St Mirren. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kendo Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Since they seem to have signed a lot of shite I'm going for Inverness 0 - 8 St Mirren. Good tip after last night I'm going for 10-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 I'm no going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bbfi65 Posted June 23, 2013 Report Share Posted June 23, 2013 train booked,7.10 from Queen St,love Inverness away!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted June 23, 2013 Report Share Posted June 23, 2013 (edited) I remember the cadillac story .......How much for six return? Edited June 23, 2013 by reborn saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 30, 2013 Report Share Posted June 30, 2013 This should be a good game, with all our new signings against the pish they've signed the travelling support will enjoy the journey home. Inverness 2 St Mirren 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luther G. Presley Posted July 23, 2013 Report Share Posted July 23, 2013 Inverness won 7-1 at Arbroath tonight, looks as if they are ready for the new season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saints0 Posted July 27, 2013 Report Share Posted July 27, 2013 inverness 3 st miren 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isle Of Bute Saint Posted July 27, 2013 Report Share Posted July 27, 2013 Getting the 10.30am train from Queet Street which gets in at 1.30pm then the 5.30pm train back down getting into Glasgow at 8.30pm. With Granger in and a couple of Newcastl players on loan I'm sure Danny will have a good enough team to take all three point Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bbfi65 Posted July 27, 2013 Report Share Posted July 27, 2013 7.10am train up and 18.45 train home,early rise rise next Saturday need to get the 6am train from Irvine!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isle Of Bute Saint Posted July 27, 2013 Report Share Posted July 27, 2013 why are you going so early and late back ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...