Isle Of Bute Saint Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 I was right the whole way when all doubted my inside knowledge I am the man in the know just as Kendo he knows the score. We are all diehards on here so of course we all want to know who will sign for the Buds. Take a step back and look what you’re doing? It just looks tedious and pointless. Roll on July so we can all be put out our misery 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest somner9 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 I was right the whole way when all doubted my inside knowledge I am the man in the know just as Kendo he knows the score. Sucking his gnarled auld soor plooms willnae help ye know! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest somner9 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 (edited) We are all diehards on here so of course we all want to know who will sign for the Buds. Take a step back and look what you’re doing? It just looks tedious and pointless. Roll on July so we can all be put out our misery Tom! I think LS is saying yer dick is droopy there? Obviously it will be Tom. hope thon packet of HB's and rubber bands I lent ye do the trick for Mrs Tedious's birthday Edited June 20, 2013 by somner9 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 I was right the whole way when all doubted my inside knowledge I am the man in the know just as Kendo he knows the score.u r a very sad small individual.....a wee fanny...bet your about 4ft tall..wee guyitis..likes to make up stories to be 'the big i am'.... Just a bit of dog turd on my shoe...wee tosser 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Sucking his gnarled auld soor plooms willnae help ye know! You talking through experience wee man? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Ha ha I don't see coco's posts I must take him off ignore he's always good entertainment and thick as f**k. Other we're cutting my grass and ripping the pish out him even though I own him 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Master Yoda Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 u r a very sad small individual.....a wee fanny...bet your about 4ft tall..wee guyitis..likes to make up stories to be 'the big i am'.... Just a bit of dog turd on my shoe...wee tosser Why get so worked up? I think he is highly amusing! I actually wish he would post more. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Svard svard Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Why get so worked up? I think he is highly amusing! I actually wish he would post more.Unlike you ya plop muncher. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Why get so worked up? I think he is highly amusing! I actually wish he would post more. Leave him Yoda he's my bitch 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Master Yoda Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Leave him Yoda he's my bitch He's all yours boss. Heard a rumour that we have spoken to Kris Boyd, anu truth big man? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
braidmeister Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 My boss who knows little about football informed me earlier that we've signed Kenny Miller. The silly season indeed. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davidg Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 I think Simonsen will be our number 1, not Clangers. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
class of 76-77 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 According to a reliable source we are in talks with 2 keepers and a trialist from Poland. No names unfortunately. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 According to a reliable source we are in talks with 2 keepers and a trialist from Poland. No names unfortunately. Trialist 'keeper or outfield player? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 My boss who knows little about football informed me earlier that we've signed Kenny Miller. The silly season indeed. love street? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
class of 76-77 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Trialist 'keeper or outfield player? Outfield player. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nigel Hasselhoff Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Lewandowski I'm hearing. Could be decent back up to Thompson. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Outfield player. Ta. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Lewandowski I'm hearing. Could be decent back up to Thompson. Cool... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeilPar72 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 Pre season starts in 6 days according to that Harkins article. Would've liked us to have got another 1 or 2 in before the squad returns. Plenty of time though I suppose. At this rate Paul Mathers will have an extra few days off, since we have 0 keepers for him to work with. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 At this rate Paul Mathers will have an extra few days off, since we have 0 keepers for him to work with. Or he'll be our new first choice keeper! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
braidmeister Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 love street? Thankfully not. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Murray7 Posted June 20, 2013 Report Share Posted June 20, 2013 How can we have a trialist if we haven't even started pre-season yet? DL is also on holiday until tomorrow. We had a Polish trialist last season called Patryk Mikita, FWIW... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Seems we're after half the Tahiti team, not sure if this is true but don't think it would be a good idea. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted June 21, 2013 Report Share Posted June 21, 2013 Quote from Paul Mathers in today's PDE stating that we've offered contracts to two keepers. One is currently playing in England and the other is a free agent. Sent from my GT-I9100 using Black & White Army mobile app 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...