Posted

Tell that to Elvis.

Will say again just for your benifit we are shite make no mistake about that.Its only people with blinkers on that cant see it just like you.

Posted

Nae plane count today. Abby isnae here.

Her big sister from Donegal is with me at game but disnae give a damn about aeroplanes..

Posted

Need to sort out our midfield - shape isnt right and we allowed them to dictate for long spells.

Killie aint anything special but we need to up our game to win this.

Thommo looks well up for it just need to get some support up to him. COYS !

Posted

Will say again just for your benifit we are shite make no mistake about that.Its only people with blinkers on that cant see it just like you.

At the moment though we're not, at least compared to Kilmarnock...all about perspective (second half slaughtering to follow...)
Posted

Poor standard of football on show, Newton is our best player, we need McGowan further up the park. We are really lacking pace in the final 3rd, if we had that today we would win this game. Harkins is tidy with the ball at feet but is a lazy fecker. Hope we can snatch it in the 2nd half.

Posted

Need to sort out our midfield - shape isnt right and we allowed them to dictate for long spells.

Killie aint anything special but we need to up our game to win this.

Thommo looks well up for it just need to get some support up to him. COYS !

This is a good point. Our midfield trio of McGinn, McGowan and Newton won us the cup. Yet McGinns been dropped for some reason.

Harkins just doesn't link up properly with our style of play at all, and it leaves us looking disjointed.

Posted (edited)

haha...your no winding me up....i know you talk shyte Ytongue.png

Surely you dont think we are a good team .I expect Killie to score at least twice this half.Hope im wrong but just dont see it.

Edited by elvis
Posted

Right get a striker aff the bench, wait hang on a minute.

Good idea. No manager would let three strikers go without replacing them with at least one.

Wait a minute...