Posted

Saw that earlier :P - maybe should go to the Match Thread but is Connor MacPherson out long term?

With Cooke out and us only fielding 5 subs against Albion Rovers there won't be any bedding in time for the clutch of new arrivals we're waiting on - gimme some o that Top4Weed! :red

Posted
8 minutes ago, paul torfason said:

Someone has to learn the big man to jump and land correctly, like bambi on ice most the time so I'd guess this is how he got his injury,could b wrong,as have once or twice before 

Someone has to learn you to speak propur engish :lol: 

Posted

Feel for the lad. He seems to have a great attitude and I’m sure he was well up for the start of the season, even with our depleted squad. Hopefully he gets back sooner rather than later. Keep the chin up bigman.

Posted
8 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said:

Cooke out for two months..?

jeez the poor lad will have to start from scratch when he's back with the new manager.

too soon..? C'mon...

hopefully a couple of years too soon

Posted
3 minutes ago, Bud the Baker said:

Cody's hair is well conditioned but I've never been a fan of the textured crop...

Re that photo above, you widnae be striking that pose in the dressing room if Justin Fashanu was your team mate. With or without the textured crop.

Posted
1 hour ago, djchapsticks said:

Someone has to learn you to speak propur engish :lol: 

You seem to have a bitchy comment all the time,is it only you that's allowed a opinion?if this keeps up il be meeting you before a game to have a wee talk

Posted (edited)
8 minutes ago, paul torfason said:

You seem to have a bitchy comment all the time,is it only you that's allowed a opinion?if this keeps up il be meeting you before a game to have a wee talk

I don't ever recall even talking to you previously. :lol: 

f**king hell, wanting to meet folk off the internet for a 'wee talk'. :lol: 

Edited by djchapsticks
Posted
9 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

Uh oh, you’re in trouble 😂

Posted
14 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

That's you been put in your place. :lol:

Posted
1 minute ago, djchapsticks said:

My snarky bastard days are now behind me.

I hereby retire, was a good run I had while it lasted. 😭

Shite Bag.

Posted
30 minutes ago, paul torfason said:

I dinnae dae talking. 

Name yir time and place. 

IXs6LqT9_400x400.jpg.35b76830d53a919aef8864125507aed7.jpg

Posted
49 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said:

Signings were in last week.... least thats what the ITK crowd claimed would happen.. lol.

image.png.b4646c02b00c43c0c2ca89989a7ad044.png its all hush hush. :wink: