StanleySaint Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 Tait really unlucky there Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 You cannae knock Erwin’s work-rate at all, but the thing that frustrates me the most about him is that he appears to have zero composure whatsoever. Quote
delpierro Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 f**k, i thought the 1st half against Celtic wiz poor; this is abysmal. Quote
Swiss_Saint Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 2 minutes ago, delpierro said: f**k, i thought the 1st half against Celtic wiz poor; this is abysmal. Is that a joke? Off the bar, off the post and saved on the line, we have been all over them Quote
delpierro Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 Is that a joke? Off the bar, off the post and saved on the line, we have been all over themMaybe ive got higher expectations [emoji41] Quote
Swiss_Saint Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 Just now, delpierro said: Maybe ive got higher expectations you do realise its St.mirren not Barcelona lol Quote
Ayrshire Saints Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 f**k, i thought the 1st half against Celtic wiz poor; this is abysmal.Think you must have a different game on your stream. More chances there than any other 1st half I can remember this season Quote
Sonny Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 Unlucky not to be at least 1-0. Got to keep it going in the second half. Quote
portmahomack saint Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 15 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: You cannae knock Erwin’s work-rate at all, but the thing that frustrates me the most about him is that he appears to have zero composure whatsoever. Zero composure, I could add a few more zero's to the list Quote
munoz Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 The better team 1st half, and deserve to be at least one up. Need the the 1st goal 2nd half. Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 Not a lot in it, we controlled the game better, they look more direct. A fast start from them so far in the 2nd half. Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 GREAT ball from McPherson, Fraser just missed it, offside anyway but nice stuff. Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 Another free header for them, they must practice heading with a rugby ball. Quote
oaksoft Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 4 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Not a lot in it, we controlled the game better, they look more direct. A fast start from them so far in the 2nd half. Whit? Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 Durmus, nice strike, well in. Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 3 minutes ago, oaksoft said: Whit? What part are you struggling with.......................... Quote
Ronnie Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 A win tonight, livingston on saturday with one eye on the league cup final, and motherwell in free fall, nine points by 8pm next wednesday is looking goodThe old saying one match at a time. Quote
WeeBud Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 2 minutes ago, faraway saint said: What part are you struggling with.......................... Home55% Away45% Shots Home11 Away6 Shots on Target Home3 Away2 Corners Home6 Away3 Fouls Home11 Away A fairer reflection I think Quote
Danish Buddie Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 Does anyone have a link to the game just finished work and there is nothing on hesgoal Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 1 minute ago, WeeBud said: Home55% Away45% Shots Home11 Away6 Shots on Target Home3 Away2 Corners Home6 Away3 Fouls Home11 Away A fairer reflection I think Aye, not a lot in it? Quote
oaksoft Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 3 minutes ago, faraway saint said: What part are you struggling with.......................... I'm struggling to understand why you are faffing around with statistics when you are watching the game unfold in front of you and can see we've created several much better chances than them. We should have been leading before half time and could have had at least a couple. We've scored now though so at least we have what we deserve. Quote
oaksoft Posted February 17, 2021 Report Posted February 17, 2021 2 minutes ago, Danish Buddie said: Does anyone have a link to the game just finished work and there is nothing on hesgoal Hesgoal is on and off tonight I'm afraid. Just one of those nights. Quote
faraway saint Posted February 17, 2021 Author Report Posted February 17, 2021 1 minute ago, oaksoft said: I'm struggling to understand why you are faffing around with statistics when you are watching the game unfold in front of you and can see we've created several much better chances than them. We should have been leading before half time and could have had at least a couple. We've scored now though so at least we have what we deserve. My view, after watching the game, is there's not a lot in it. As I said, which you ignored, we are controlling the game more, they, as history suggests, are more direct. Away and stop playing to the crowd. Quote