Mid Calder Saint Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 Been over in Spain for a few weeks. Has anyone got any genuine news on potential buyers? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 Your on the wrong thread this is about Donalds wood football pitches. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
windae cleaner Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 Been over in Spain for a few weeks. Has anyone got any genuine news on potential buyers? The same as the last 4 years Back to auld Paisley fitba pitches then I mind i scored a cracker on the auld Stanely Green blaes pitches. A diving heider,scraped ma face when i landed,dinnae give one though 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 The same as the last 4 years Back to auld Paisley fitba pitches then I mind i scored a cracker on the auld Stanely Green blaes pitches. A diving heider,scraped ma face when i landed,dinnae give one though All I ever got was three of the belt, just for swopping teams. sorry elvis 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 Your on the wrong thread this is about Donalds wood football pitches. Post of the year by an old c**t-try mile! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 Been over in Spain for a few weeks. Has anyone got any genuine news on potential buyers? Yes! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thewhiteman Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 scraped ma face when i landed, has it healed up yet ? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddiecat Posted October 15, 2014 Report Share Posted October 15, 2014 'Where all the auld cunts used to live' thread for this pish. i thought this was a thread for that ! talking about the new buyers of where we used to live etc., it cant be about new buyers for SMFC cos there aren't any 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isle Of Bute Saint Posted October 19, 2014 Report Share Posted October 19, 2014 Not sure if it's from a totally reliable source but heard nothing will happen this Monday ? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted October 19, 2014 Report Share Posted October 19, 2014 The same as the last 4 years Back to auld Paisley fitba pitches then I mind i scored a cracker on the auld Stanely Green blaes pitches. A diving heider,scraped ma face when i landed,dinnae give one though I heard you were you playing on the Camphill pitches at the time. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted October 19, 2014 Report Share Posted October 19, 2014 Not sure if it's from a totally reliable source but heard nothing will happen this Monday ? Something better happen soon , 'cos Gilmour and his cronies are taking us back down quick style ! 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
windae cleaner Posted October 20, 2014 Report Share Posted October 20, 2014 I heard you were you playing on the Camphill pitches at the time. Those pitches were shite especially behind the goals a big dip to get the ball back 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kemp Posted October 20, 2014 Report Share Posted October 20, 2014 Not sure if it's from a totally reliable source but heard nothing will happen this Monday ? As nothing has happened for the past five years, I'd say it is safe to say your source has called that one correctly! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted October 22, 2014 Report Share Posted October 22, 2014 I won Euromillions on Tuesday evening, but I won't be splurging the £6.00 on StMirren! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintnextlifetime Posted October 22, 2014 Report Share Posted October 22, 2014 As nothing has happened for the past five years, I'd say it is safe to say your source has called that one correctly! Funnily enough , my reliable source told me the exact same thing and to be fair , he hasn't put a foot wrong in the last five years and he is also predicting that I wont be sinking my Euro Millions winnings into SMFC LTD. . 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted October 23, 2014 Report Share Posted October 23, 2014 I got 5 out of the 7 Numbers when it was £100m the other week ! If the 26 I had was 29 it was £180k ! Nearly McAuslands monthly salary 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted October 23, 2014 Report Share Posted October 23, 2014 (edited) 5 numbers and you only got £206!? I'd be disappointed... And like you I'd be remorsefully knee-deep in what-ifs! 5 numbers though.... Way beyond my skill levels at this lottery malarkey. Edited October 23, 2014 by bluto 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...