Poor R*ngers Theads Merged.....

bluto

I loathe both sides of the "OF" and Rangers more than Celtic, but i wouldn't mind Rangers winning this one and then being royally thumped in the final after Celtic players have talked of aiming to score a hat trick and the advert the Celtic fans put in the Sunday Herald. I think we may find that under-performing ex-SPL players in the Rangers squad might actually raise their game for this clash after the smug provocation coming from Celtic and I also think Delia won't know what has hit him when he experiences the atmosphere and Celtic have a lot of players who haven't experienced the fixture and more of the Rangers squad know what to expect.

Sounds like , it has a draw written all over it. .

10-0 Celtic. Utter humiliation please. Elbows McCulloch, Black, and that useless fud Moshni all sent off for completely losing the head (in the last five minutes when it is already 10-zip). Loud sectarian singing clearly heard all day, Sevco fans invade the pitch, head to Ibrox and burn the place down, before setting fire to 12 branches of Sports Direct then heading home to drink themselves to oblivion. Job done.

Final? Aberdeen or Dundee United 1 Celtic 0 - 90th minute jammy deflection off Scott Brown's arse.

10-0 Celtic. Utter humiliation please. Elbows McCulloch, Black, and that useless fud Moshni all sent off for completely losing the head (in the last five minutes when it is already 10-zip). Loud sectarian singing clearly heard all day, Sevco fans invade the pitch, head to Ibrox and burn the place down, before setting fire to 12 branches of Sports Direct then heading home to drink themselves to oblivion. Job done.

Final? Aberdeen or Dundee United 1 Celtic 0 - 90th minute jammy deflection off Scott Brown's arse.

I just came!

How long have you been writing porn?

I just came!

How long have you been writing porn?

As long as they stop short of battering the wife, slapping the kids, and booting the cat..... I vote for utter humiliation and a side order of off-field shenanigans.

As for porn... you away and shove on that video you like, you know 'the one', the one that gets you going....ooooh, aaaahhh... just ignore that late Stevenson goal.

Sevco fans i know are giving it am no bothered about the game

Hope we get fecked so we can get rid of the Kraydales and Cashley out our club.

Aye right,if they get a win and it's not impossible giving Sellic aren't that good either.

They will be lording it up and the full songbook will be heard for weeks on end

Sevco fans i know are giving it am no bothered about the game

Hope we get fecked so we can get rid of the Kraydales and Cashley out our club.

Aye right,if they get a win and it's not impossible giving Sellic aren't that good either.

They will be lording it up and the full songbook will be heard for weeks on end

Aye the" Sports Direct sash my father wore"

Carling don't do Scottish football, but......

Hopefully , hopefully , they get a wee fat clueless Scottish ref' , just like the ones we know , that should help things along. .

Hope this helps!whistling.gif

Edited to add.

http://www.eveningtimes.co.uk/rangers/robertson-hopes-rangers-can-recapture-the-spirit-of-92-against-celtic-195731n.117195859

I can't help but laugh.

Asking a zombie to find a spirit.

Is Stephen king in the building?

I too am hoping for a total and utter humping of the blue half on Sunday, quickly escalating to a complete collapse of all form in the league resulting in them finishing 6th. Mind you, I doubt they'd get to 6th in the league as they'd have folded again before the season ends.

Ex-Rangers manager Walter Smith feels at least one Celtic player has disrespected his former employers ahead of their League Cup semi-final.

"Rangers will have a respect for Celtic. I'm not so sure Celtic are showing the same respect, with some of the comments their players are making."

Do know Walter I felt a tiny wee bit miffed when I learned that my team lost out on a Cup win due to a cross and a header from 2 players who your basketcase of a club/company most likely couldn't afford to have fielded if it wasn't for EBT's tax dodges and racking up massive debt you could never afford to pay back.

Oh and the bit later unchallenged by the BBC -
"The game in Scotland has lost a lot of money because of the decision to put Rangers down into the Third Division."

Well they didn't Walter did they...they were liquidated and Charles Green's The Rangers were formed and allowed entry to the Third Division - BIG difference.....Must have been fast asleep at one of those boring board meetings on all that complicated finance he didn't understand and missed that news.

I just passed the last half hour of a pleasant evening in the pub with a crowd of guys I drink and run with, and then... a guy I thought had understood the shite state of affairs his team were in.

He believes they can win 'the big game'.

(that took a while to sort out. Only one BIG game this w/e for me. And I won't be watching a diddy team at any time. He didn't believe me - that's how f**kin self-deluded they can be!)

He thinks the EGM 'demanded' by the three bears will happen. He has heard that yet another multibillionaire will force out Mike Ashley...and..

...I lost the will to live and also to be understanding and pleasant.

A huge humping please, Shellic. (You've no idea how hard I found it to type that...)

Judging by the amount of obsession with this game on this forum, the media are right.

Fans of other clubs are absolutely obsessed with these two clubs and this particular game.

All the "we hate the OF" is just bullshit bravado.

When push comes to shove fans just obsess over this game and the proof is on this thread.

Personally I genuinely couldn't give a flying f**k about any of it and would die happy not knowing Sunday's result.

Alas it seems I'm alone in that regard.

Oh well.

Judging by the amount of obsession with this game on this forum, the media are right.

Fans of other clubs are absolutely obsessed with these two clubs and this particular game.

When push comes to shove fans just obsess over this game and the proof is on this thread.

Personally I genuinely couldn't give a flying f**k about any of it and would die happy not knowing Sunday's result.

Oh well.

You're alone, in many regards.

There must be a reason for that. :unsure:

I just passed the last half hour of a pleasant evening in the pub with a crowd of guys I drink and run with, and then... a guy I thought had understood the shite state of affairs his team were in.

He believes they can win 'the big game'.

(that took a while to sort out. Only one BIG game this w/e for me. And I won't be watching a diddy team at any time. He didn't believe me - that's how f**kin self-deluded they can be!)

He thinks the EGM 'demanded' by the three bears will happen. He has heard that yet another multibillionaire will force out Mike Ashley...and..

...I lost the will to live and also to be understanding and pleasant.

A huge humping please, Shellic. (You've no idea how hard I found it to type that...)

Indeed. .

Normally , we would be wanting a controversial , no-score draw , with goals chopped aff fur affside , penalties not given at either end and a real Willie Collum field day, red cards galore , managers sent to stand , with both side frustrated tae f**k but this time , a tic win seems better. .

Oh well.

Of course there is a lot of interest in this fixture. I have no problem admitting I am very interested in it. The facts are that they were the two hugely big clubs in a small country, and it is only natural they attracted a ton of attention. No-one else comes close in honours won, stadium capacity, fanbase, commercial income, European appearances....

By any measure they were big, successful, and that is looking at it coldly and impartially. Personally, my interest is similar to watching the start of a Grand Prix - there might be a huge crash that you watch through your fingers, but you still watch it. The Rangers dynamic means that this particular fixture is loaded with never-seen-before shifts in power and squad strength. The 'car crash' I hope, results in them getting humiliated 7-0, with Celtic's turn coming with a 2 or 3 goal loss to Aberdeen or Dundee Utd in the final.

I dislike both of them, but that doesn't mean I am not interested in watching the game on Sunday.

Oh well.

So much so you genuinely managed to post about it... go take a flying f**k tae yersel