Saints V Raith Rovers

FTOF

I cannae wait for Friday.

Going to fully support my Team , including Murray and Agnew.

We may well romp it and I'll be happy.

We may well draw or lose and I'll be disappointed, but fine by the time I get home.

Whatever happens, I'll be back in my Seat for the Alloa match giving my Buddies my full support again.

As long as all give 100%, then they deserve my backing.

St Mirren are there to be loved.

It's fitba , nothing really to get upset about as long as they're giving their all.

COME ON YOU SAINTS !!!!

clap.gifclap.gifclap.gifclap.gifclap.gif

We may well draw or lose and I'll be disappointed, but fine by the time I get home.

Whatever happens, I'll be back in my Seat for the Alloa match giving my Buddies my full support again.

It's fitba , nothing really to get upset about as long as they're giving their all.

COME ON YOU SAINTS !!!!

When did you get a new car?

COME ON YOU SAINTS !!!!

Aye, SHOUT it from the rooftops Shull :)

Good to see McMullan is fit for this.

I'm in Islay working just now do it's the tv and a case of Peroni for me.

With our current squad we should be winning this game with a couple of goals to spare, if we can't beat teams like Raith then we can forget the play offs.