David Nicol To Stand Down..........

HSS

18 minutes ago, Krankies therapist said:

Nae wonder nobody likes you when you come out with shite like this .i wish you would just bugger off and gie us aw peace .

And you a Therapist. :blink:

4 hours ago, Lord Pityme said:

Wonder who the next Smisa rep on the board will be? Suppose we'll have to wait till the election result is in, or just ask Gordon and save a load of time and fuss?:shockaroony

Is that some made up negative chat? :rolleyes: Please compare this to our earlier conversation. 

6 hours ago, Lord Pityme said:

Wonder who the next Smisa rep on the board will be? Suppose we'll have to wait till the election result is in, or just ask Gordon and save a load of time and fuss?:shockaroony

Nothing sinister there in fact I respect his decision which can only be a good thing to give SMISA members the experience who ever wins the vote to be on the board. I look forward to hearing what potential candidates can bring to the table at a time when  the club is moving forward. 

I wonder if I would be welcome amomngst the ranks of the Smisa sheep? Here is my campaign slogan...vote for Tom and see Smisa kicked into an honest and worthwhile venture

That will get the daft buggers on my side!

Speaking as a lamb (comparatively speaking) you'd have to join SMISA first, TT - how likely is that? 

default_smile.png

Here is the speech I will give to launch my campaign to be the king of Smisa

Dear members of Smisa, dear fools, dear gullible sheep.  I stand here before you as someone who can can move this organisation forward for the good of the club.  In the interests of the Saint Mirren professional football club pte ltd co you must elect me as your leader before you ruin everything with your stupidity and "look at me" nonsense.  On the day of my election I will do a reverse Trump, I shall not build a wall but rather pull that daft looking thing down.  If you want your name on a wall then buy a brick you utter idiots.  What a stupid waste of money your look at me wall was and my second command will be that whoever came up with the idea shall be taken to Ralston and beaten to death by the womens team.  Premium members will no longer be treated as Gods amongst us but instead they will have "fud" tattooed accross there foreheads and shunned from Paisley society.  Smisa will be the organisation that takes Paisley forward.  On the day after my election we shall march to Renfrewshire Council offices and storm the building, seizing control of local government and rasing our own militia.  All Labour councillors shall be executed by hanging at Maxwellton cross.  Thats what you get for opposing our new stadium you corrupt scummy bastardos , we shall never forget your corruption and betrayal and as your idiot bodies swing from the black and white gallows erected at the Cross of Maxwellton a message shall be delivered to those who would oppose us.    Retired councillors from that time shall be hunted down and taken to Love Street, just outside the location of our once beloved stadium where they shall be stoned to death using the bricks recovered from the "look at me" wall.  The entrails of the wicked whall be displayed at Paisley cross until eaten completely by pigeons.   The Smisa militia shall march within the month to the place known as Greenock where the slum town shall be cleared in the name of humanity.  A port shall be built to house the yachts of our players as well as the yacht I may buy with the plunder of our endeavours.  All Paisley residents who DO NOT own a season ticket to our club shall be force marched to the place formerly known as Greeock, now known as Toms redemption city where they will be held in a purpose built slum until the season ticket is purchased (at full price of course). 

Before long our militia will become an army, a black and white army, and we will develop a distinct salute as well as a rank structure.  Children under the age of four shall hold the rank of Jim Gardner and as they grow and service to the Smisa cause is demonstrated they can progress through the Davie Elliots right up to through the Dan McGarry, Norrie McWhirter and onto the Jock Bradfords.  Jocks will wear the coveted oversized cap.  A system of secret handshakes shall be adopted so we can recognise each other in the 3 hours per day when you will be permitted not to wear the uniform known as "the sacred stripes".  

Paisley town hall be used as a headquarters and we shall refer to it as lodge number 1.  Johnstone, Elderslie, Renfrew, Barrhead, Inchinnan, Bishopton, Linwood and even Erskine (Erskine isnt a real place, its a kind of desert with windows) will all in time open lodges of Smisa.  Loyalty will be rewarded through a system of badges for fellow Smisa footsoldiers to recognise and you will wear these badges on a sort of apron worn only within the confines of the lodge.  

Extreme violence shall be delivered unto those who oppose us and everyone not "in the party" shall fear a visit from "the Goodwin" squad who specialise in the breaking of legs.  Before long town after town will succumb to the Smisa will as we crush our opponents under our shiny jackboots.  Other football clubs will be allowed to exist but they all must pay a handsome loyalty fee to the motherclub as well as dailly bribes to the Smisa supreme leader, that of course being me.  Slowly Scotand will be turned black and white and we will initially break from the UK under the name of "Smisaland".  War will soon be waged on weaker country after weaker country as we start to turn the world map black and white.  When our influence on the world has grown to the point that we can field an army (a black and white army) in excess of 2 million we shall march into England, overthrowing the monarchy and dissolving that piss poor parliament in Westminster, replacing it with a self appointed Smisa council answerable only to the supreme leader in Paisley town hall.  The former British empire will be re-conquered  and known as "The Smisa league".  The crowning glory will be when Smisa jocks march into America re-conquering the former confederacy before marching into Union territory and once again Scotsmen will burn the whitehouse to the ground.  Smisa will conquer south taking Brazil and of course giving Smisaland nationality to the best footballers and granting them a room in a bedsit with an indoor toilet in Well Street.  Smisa will stand for a thousand generaions and the world will revere us lest we shall smash the teeth out of anyone who whispers in our opposition.  

Yes Smisa shall be dragged from a hopeless, fraudulent entity to a world conquering organisation, almost Reich like and the world shall reward us as our team will win every week forever in our wonderful 1 million seater stadium and yes the corners will be filled in.   Just for a laugh the Harlem globetrotters shall be forced to work in the pie stall whilst Tom Jones, Paulo Nuttini and Cliff Richard shall busk for our entertainment outside the stadium, every day except on a matchday as I will be there and I dont want to hear them, especially Cliff.  

Yes Smisa shall march from fraud to freedom, from ring fenced betrayal to the conquering of continents, from daft wall to the ownership of the Suez canal.  The vison can become reality before you idiots ruin our football club you must elect me as your extremely well paid leader and we shall march together (well I wont, I will make you do all the work) to a world that requires our domination.   Now bow before me you utter fools (I shall laugh wickedly at this point, sending a cold chill down the spine of all Smisa fools) and revere me as if I were a God.  

So....who's up for it?

Edited by TediousTom

On 7/6/2018 at 7:22 PM, TediousTom said:

I wonder if I would be welcome amomngst the ranks of the Smisa sheep?

Here is my campaign slogan...vote for Tom and see Smisa kicked into an honest and worthwhile venture

That will get the daft buggers on my side!

I don’t know how far you’d get with your campaign. Probably fall at the first hurdle given it’s abundantly clear you have no clue what’s going on with BTB and SMISA. 

1 hour ago, bazil85 said:

Which you base on...

I reckon he is basing that upon your rampant support of all things Smisa.  Me he is having a go at for comic value. 

Clearly you are ripe for the brainwashing and as such you will be a worthwhile foot soldier as I command you to commit various atrocities in the name of Smisa.  Yes a fool man who carries out orders without question is useful to maniacal overlords like me.  Smisa will adorn your walls, adorn you body (by means of tattoo's) as it already adorns your mind.  Smisa own you boy and Smisa demands your service.  Your in the Smisa now!

Vote Tom and I will promote you to the rank of Bobby Dawson.