Cookie Monster Posted July 24, 2020 Report Posted July 24, 2020 A Season Ticket suits as it saves the hassle of going to the ticket office every match.I think realistically I'll be aiming for half season tickets come December... But don't hold out much hope of the seats we've had since the first full season still being free.Re no reply... I know we are facing difficult times, there are rightly bigger priorities, and the club is operating with reduced staff numbers... But at least an acknowledgement they had received it would have been nice. [emoji26]They told St L, to tell you thanks. Did he not pass it on. [emoji6] Quote
RichardBuddie Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 Has anyone who has renewed or bought a new season ticket received any information from the club as to how we will be able to access the home games live on Saints tv as the 1st home game is only over a week away.Been thinking the same myself mate, renewed 2 weeks ago for me an my son, don’t have buddivision so wondering how we’re going to see the Livi game?Wonder if the club will email a link with a unique code or something? Quote
antrin Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 On 7/24/2020 at 12:17 AM, Meiksyboy said: Has anyone who has renewed or bought a new season ticket received any information from the club as to how we will be able to access the home games live on Saints tv as the 1st home game is only over a week away. To be fair the club has had its hands full recently... What with all the sheer excitement of the statement announcing its first ever OFFICIAL sleeve sponsor! Awrabest tae Gennaro! Quote
ALBIONSAINT Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 On 7/24/2020 at 12:17 AM, Meiksyboy said: Has anyone who has renewed or bought a new season ticket received any information from the club as to how we will be able to access the home games live on Saints tv as the 1st home game is only over a week away. Nope Quote
stlucifer Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 On 7/24/2020 at 12:17 AM, Meiksyboy said: Has anyone who has renewed or bought a new season ticket received any information from the club as to how we will be able to access the home games live on Saints tv as the 1st home game is only over a week away. I sent an email and the said they were working it out and should send info by Friday but nothing so far. Quote
ALBIONSAINT Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 1 hour ago, stlucifer said: I sent an email and the said they were working it out and should send info by Friday but nothing so far. It should not be to difficult, just add ST to Buddie vision subscription. Quote
stlucifer Posted July 25, 2020 Report Posted July 25, 2020 16 minutes ago, ALBIONSAINT said: It should not be to difficult, just add ST to Buddie vision subscription. I thought I read somewhere they were doing away with Buddie Vision and moving to some other platform. Quote
portmahomack saint Posted July 27, 2020 Report Posted July 27, 2020 3 season tickets renewed today silly me missed the deadline never mind saves me giving it to Bet365 Quote
Ayrshire Saints Posted August 6, 2020 Report Posted August 6, 2020 I take it we continue sending everyone on the mailing list a pleading message to renew even if you already have. Getting a bit grating now. Also renewed weeks ago and no sign of any "be in that" number. Usual efficiency.Still no "number" for either of our STs, we really are an administrative shambles at times ! Quote
ALBIONSAINT Posted August 6, 2020 Report Posted August 6, 2020 3 hours ago, Ayrshire Saints said: On 7/13/2020 at 5:21 PM, Ayrshire Saints said: I take it we continue sending everyone on the mailing list a pleading message to renew even if you already have. Getting a bit grating now. Also renewed weeks ago and no sign of any "be in that" number. Usual efficiency. Still no "number" for either of our STs, we really are an administrative shambles at times ! Got mine a few days ago, don’t really understand its purpose? Quote
scam75 Posted August 6, 2020 Report Posted August 6, 2020 I got mine and my boys. Pure nonsense pish imo Quote
Cookie Monster Posted August 6, 2020 Report Posted August 6, 2020 Got mine a few days ago, don’t really understand its purpose? Quite simply a sales and advertising gimmick with some rewards/prizes. Everyone was assigned a number even if they haven't personally got it.I thought it was pretty good for the first attempt. Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 6, 2020 Report Posted August 6, 2020 Grown men greetin aboot no havin their wee number. Honest tae f**kin god. Quote
munoz Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 Over 3200 ST sold is a great effort. https://www.stmirren.com/fans-news/3740-thank-you-for-being-in-that-number Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 How many did we sell n total last season? Quote
Slarti Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 Over 3200 ST sold is a great effort. https://www.stmirren.com/fans-news/3740-thank-you-for-being-in-that-numberMaybe so many have been sold because folk know that there's not much chance of having to sit through watching a game. Quote
munoz Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 15 minutes ago, Slarti said: Maybe so many have been sold because folk know that there's not much chance of having to sit through watching a game. Only for the technophobes. Quote
Ayrshire Saints Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 Grown men greetin aboot no havin their wee number. Honest tae f**kin god. Maybe we ran out of numbers, still don't have ours so email sent as directed. Quote
pod Posted August 13, 2020 Report Posted August 13, 2020 On 8/6/2020 at 10:55 PM, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: Grown men greetin aboot no havin their wee number. Honest tae f**kin god. Going through their second childhood phase. Quote
ALBIONSAINT Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 This fixture is unfortunately stuck in my memory bank from a couple of seasons ago when Stubbs took us to Hamilton full of optimism, we got humped 3 nil and I can honestly say it was one of the worst games I have seen saints play. I think the continuous ringing of the fire alarm for for 45 minutes before kickoff has acted as a trigger for me, every time it gets checked in the work “ I am back in the Stubb era” oh the horror Quote
scam75 Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 This fixture is unfortunately stuck in my memory bank from a couple of seasons ago when Stubbs took us to Hamilton full of optimism, we got humped 3 nil and I can honestly say it was one of the worst games I have seen saints play. I think the continuous ringing of the fire alarm for for 45 minutes before kickoff has acted as a trigger for me, every time it gets checked in the work “ I am back in the Stubb era” oh the horror A truly horrendous day that. Me and my dad decided to leave at 2 nil, and promptly got caught on camera walking behind the goals when the 3rd went in! Decision well and truly vindicated [emoji38] Quote
oaksoft Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 23 hours ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: How many did we sell n total last season? I think it was just over that. 3500 or 3600 if I remember. Quote
ALBIONSAINT Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 2 hours ago, oaksoft said: I think it was just over that. 3500 or 3600 if I remember. Was it not some kind of record last season? I have the figure 4100 kicking about for some reason or it might just have been a Fitzyism Quote
oaksoft Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 2 hours ago, ALBIONSAINT said: Was it not some kind of record last season? I have the figure 4100 kicking about for some reason or it might just have been a Fitzyism You've got me doubting myself now. 😀 You might be right but that seems awfully high. Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 14, 2020 Report Posted August 14, 2020 8 hours ago, oaksoft said: I think it was just over that. 3500 or 3600 if I remember. 5 hours ago, ALBIONSAINT said: Was it not some kind of record last season? I have the figure 4100 kicking about for some reason or it might just have been a Fitzyism Either way, this seasons number is a fine effort. 👍 Quote