Famous Supporters

The result of all this pish is.....................NO WE DO NOT HAVE ANY FAMOUS FANS !

how crap we cannae even drum up one famous fan.

Our most famous famous fan must be our Chairman who almost singlehandedly, in the glare of tv coverage, sorted oot that 888 p*sh.

Jesus might have walked on water, but Stewart, I'm sure, could cartwheel across the Clyde if he wanted.

Too far?

Our most famous famous fan must be our Chairman who almost singlehandedly, in the glare of tv coverage, sorted oot that 888 p*sh.

Jesus might have walked on water, but Stewart, I'm sure, could cartwheel across the Clyde if he wanted.

Too far?

Only about a million miles too far.

Terry Waite

Reg Turnill

The lead singer from the band "Blue Mercedes"

Eric Knowles

John Byrne

Steve Ovett

Bobby Friction

and the big fat guy that used to sell the papers on Moss Street

Eric Knowles is a recent addition , he only became interested because Andy Millen was an antique !

Kenneth McDonald, and Abeer Parkes of BBC Scotland.

Indeed so, Mr McDonald has been spotted wearing a St Mirren tammy in The Court Bar after many a match... As for Abeer, nothing's been seen of her since she became Mrs Neville Garden...lol.gif

Anyone got a copy of the picture of him on the back page of Sounds circa 1978/9 wearing the home jersey ?

There is a guy on P&B who has it as his avatar, funnily enough he calls himself 'Captain Sensible. Think he used to post on here but he's not been on for many years.whistling.gif

On a totally unrelated subject, can anyone tell me if we should play the long ball game? And if so, why?