Complain To The Bbc Hearts = Greetin Faced Wee Bottlers

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/36186819

In the article once more ridiculous comments about St Mirren loosing to Celtic. I mean it's not as if Hearts ever lost 5-0 to the tic now isthumbdown.gif

First time I've ever complained about an article feel free to do the same

Paranoid prick Locke more or less accused us of lying down when he was on Off The Ball earlier today.

Didn't actually say the words but you could tell by his tone.

F*cking Arsehole !!!!

It's a bloody nightmare Hearts lost the league themselves that is the bottom line. Days gone bye used to like Hearts watching then in Europe now I can't stand them. Like Hibs always remember it was pissing down at Easter Road and they moved us out the open end into the stand. Also was in a Hibs pup near Easter Road full of Hibs fans they made me feel very welcome really top blocks I met that day.

And the Hibees fans always escorted us safely over that damn bridge.

f**k them. Hearts bottled it big time

They only needed a point and caved. It was in their hands and it didn't matter what C*lt*c did at Love Street.

I smile that picks like Locke still greet about it. #boof**kinhoo.

Exactly. They don't want to admit that the 6-2 result caused just as much damage as the 5-0.

Big time Bottlers as was evident by the way they were rolled over by Aberdeen in the Cup Final a week later.

Time to remind them about 5-2 victory securing a UEFA Cup place the season before.

The Scottish Cup Semi-Final victory of '87.

Then that wonderful day in 2013.

Any victory over Rangers-lite is a good 'un!

I left at h/t disgusted by the way we were playing. Remember walking by a celtic supporting workmate who just shook his head at me. Home early the wife said to me replying something liked shameful bastards. Did some our players lie down ? well it did look that way to me but as other had said, Hearts just did what the Hibs now do and f**ked It up.

Exactly. They don't want to admit that the 6-2 result caused just as much damage as the 5-0.

Big time Bottlers as was evident by the way they were rolled over by Aberdeen in the Cup Final a week later.

Time to remind them about 5-2 victory securing a UEFA Cup place the season before.

The Scottish Cup Semi-Final victory of '87.

Then that wonderful day in 2013.

Any victory over Rangers-lite is a good 'un!

Yes I remember quite vividly we beat Hearts 5-2 at Love street on the last game of 84-85 season.

It was the second game, our first home game, of the 85-86 season and we beat them 6-2.

I used to record the highlights of all our games on a VHS tape, and I remember Archie MacPherson saying on the STV highlights of the 6-2 game,

"It's been a long time since the Hearts faithful have seen their team taking such a drubbing".

I always rember saying out loud, "Aye, 10 minutes ago on my tape Archie".

Yes I remember quite vividly we beat Hearts 5-2 at Love street on the last game of 84-85 season.

It was the second game, our first home game, of the 85-86 season and we beat them 6-2.

I used to record the highlights of all our games on a VHS tape, and I remember Archie MacPherson saying on the STV highlights of the 6-2 game,

"It's been a long time since the Hearts faithful have seen their team taking such a drubbing".

I always rember saying out loud, "Aye, 10 minutes ago on my tape Archie".

I seem to remember there were eight different scorers in that 6-2 game.

I've disclosed this before on here.

I have spoken to close friends of that St Mirren squad who confirm the players did lie down. I've also heard it directly from one of the players who featured on the day.

Thing is, I couldn't give a f**k. Indeed, I think it makes the whole thing more amusing.

post-6073-0-46878700-1462687472_thumb.jp

So.......,going by the greeting faced Hearts players and supporters logic, you only win something if another Team gets the result you need.

Don't know what to say next but I'll try....

Get it right up the lot of them, especially Sandy Clark ,Gary Locke and that horrible wee shit Kenny Black. moon.gifmoon.gifmoon.gif

As many on here have said,their twisted version of history omits a tasty 6-2 gubbing by us on the second week of the season.

They cannot accept that they just plain bottled it in spectacular fashion....Boo F*****n Hoo...

Edited by thomsons dropped it