This forum

antrin

9 hours ago, beyond our ken said:

Maybe you didn't subscribe to the forum at the time when Shull and the Phantom Bantam were pals.  He is more than able to look after himself but to watch the way those two went after Antin, Isle of Bute Saint, Lord Pityme and a few others with their incessant baiting was less than edifying.

Despite fartaway bleating that the above was not the case.  It was.  My perseverance is grounded in grudge.
I refused to bow to their pressure then, as I’m now doing by simply posting the wall-to wall shite I find from those two being perpetually logged in and hogging the space.  If others have posted, I open those threads and read them.

I’ve never been cowed by either of them, separately or together, never been afraid of facing up to fartaway (bottle merchant) and I’m quite amazed at how personally fartaway is taking this excellent thread!  :)

On the other hand, shull is proving to be the stronger character, refusing to engage.  He was always brighter than fartaway - together they made a 60 watt bulb look bright.

I don''t think Antrin is in the least troubled by these guys, more that it amuses him to point out the nonsense levels on a forum he used to enjoy posting on.  If he thinks we can get back to the very enjoyable debate we used to have then he is sadly mistaken, that's all I'll say.  People who wouldn't say a word to you in real settings are revelling in the anonymous hard-man schtick and they love it too much to let it go.  They actually think every lost poster is a wee victory for them.

I’ve been out most of the day.  Not missed much…

Albanian… No need to show me such false concern.  
ignore the thread.

it’s easy - see below.  :)

1. Past hour
  2. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  3. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  4. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  5. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  6. Today
  7. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  8. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  9. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  10. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  11. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  12. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  13. shull

All Our Yesterdays

shull replied to shull's topic in Other Football

You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  14. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  15. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  16. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  17. Yesterday
  18. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  19. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  20. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  21. shull

Football on TV

Fresh from the press!

First glance this a.m.

Plus ça change!

1. Today
  4. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  6. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  7. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  8. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  9. Yesterday
  10. shull

Divers And Cheats

11. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

16 hours ago, faraway saint said:

Yep, I had a typo.  It happens more and more to me these days, as for the rest, well it's just your usual pish & lies.  You can try and rewrite history but you have shown yourself to be a bully and you attract a small number of jacket-holders with your emoji-filled pish.  You are a proven liar and a troublemaker who claims people will be frightened of you if they ever have to meet you.

But you seem happy in your wee world, despite all this.  I can only hope you get all this crap out of your system so that you can be reasonable in your real life, i do fear for those who know you once you are deprived of this outlet though.  That might mean you have to be an insufferable wee prick in real life instead of just in your online one.  Let's see how well you get on once that reality (it's a thing) arrives.

Zzzzzzzzz

1. Past hour
  2. shull

Mrs Brown's Boys

shull replied to shull's topic in General Nonsense

3. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  5. Today
  6. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  7. shull

Football on TV

10. Yesterday
  13. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  14. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  15. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

21 hours ago, faraway saint said:

More unsubstantiated pish. 

Run along, some of us have work to do. 🤡

Oh, nice selection of name calling,.

Some would say an attempt at bullying. 🤣

Er… fartaway…?

i happened to be on this thread, so checked your latest squirm.

What beyond our ken said in his posts is NOT unsubstantiated pish as I directly and personally substantiated it soon after he posted.

I’m glad you allegedly have work to do, but looking at the morass of posts you’ve made on here since the above post, I doubt that it's real work.

Good morning!  :)

1. Past hour
  2. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  5. Today
  6. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  9. Yesterday

22 pages of shite.

shame I’ve read so little of the lack of content…

1. Past hour
  3. Today
  5. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  10. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

1. Past hour
  4. Today
  6. shull

Football on TV

7. shull

Divers And Cheats

8. Yesterday

1. Today
  2. shull

Sir Alex Ferguson

shull posted a topic in  Other Football

6. Yesterday

1. Past hour
  4. Today
  9. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  12. shull

All Our Yesterdays

13. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  14. shull

Football on TV

15. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 
  16. You've chosen to ignore content by shull. Options 

1. Past hour
  3. shull

Russell Brand

shull replied to shull's topic in General Nonsense

4. Today
  12. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  13. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 

Plus ça change….

1. Past hour
  5. You've chosen to ignore content by faraway saint. Options 
  6. Today
  8. Yesterday

1. Today
  5. That's a pity, was a good friendly venue.

1. Today
  5. That's a pity, was a good friendly venue.

Where's mine ?

I demand attention.