East Fife v St Mirren. Scottish Cup. 11th Feb

Sonny

16 minutes ago, beyond our ken said:

Chucking it down in normally sunny Fife. No doubt over the game now but bitterly cold, wet and windy for the brave travellers. I had plans to attend but will rely on the travelling buds to fly the flag. Mon the saints.

Aye looking like a cold dreich day.

Wrap up well everybody and hope we get an early goal and make it a party atmosphere.

East Fife 1-3 St Mirren. (Please)

6 minutes ago, TopCat said:

Looking forward to this. All about the cups for us now this season. Will be good to get a gauge of a league 1 team too, bit of preparation for next season.

I think we'll win. Would be JR's 4th cup win out of 4. Sounds like he's doing great...

You would love it if we got beat today

To show you were right about Jack Ross

It's oozing out that post

You would love it if we got beat today

To show you were right about Jack Ross

It's oozing out that post

Predict a win and get told I would love us to lose :lol:

Unless we get to the final, nothing we do in this competition will count anywhere near as much as the league. And the league is what JR is being and will continue to be judged on.

Incidentally weather fine in Methil. Little bit gray but nothing we don't get every weekend in paisley at this time of year.