Drew Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Could this be a redemptive weekend for Bahoken and Wylde, both who have a rejuvenated sense of purpose? McGinn and Kello on form, Goodwin back in to crunch into a few challenges? Or will it be more of the same sh*te run of form? 1-0 to Saints. Is Bahoken not injured for the game today? Quote
gc_SMFC Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 I want him to do well, but clearly Goodwin will get booked early on then proceed to keep his form by doing absolutely nothing for the rest of the game. Quote
Mykey Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Is Bahoken not injured for the game today? Listed as "doubtful" Quote
thomsons dropped it Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Team should be: Kello Naismith-Cheeser-McGregor-Kelly McGinn-Goodwin Campbell-Gowser-Wylde Thommo Time to drop Conor. Look at the pace in the wide areas! I'm enthralled already. Agreed Lex, nobody really expecting anything from this one, so why not go for it with a nothing to lose attitude.......Works for me. Quote
class of 76-77 Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 This is the type of game wee Gus would have set us up to grind out a point, in the circumstances we find ourselves in I would take a similar type performance from the team today. All poor runs of form come to an end, let's hope our luck is in today. COYS Quote
Lex Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Hibs 4 St Mirren 0. Macausland or McGregor to see red or get injured. :-0 Less than 250 buddies in attendance. Roll on next week! Ne-ga-tive guy! There will be 400 of us and we will win 1-0. Boom! Quote
sm74 Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Kello, Naismith Cheesy Daz Kelly Newton Goodwin McGinn Gowser Campbell Thommo Quote
JJ McG Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 2 nil hibs I'm afraid, the squad is too thin, tired and in need of new signings. Quote
saintargyll Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 2 nil hibs I'm afraid, the squad is too thin, tired and in need of new signings. poof Quote
Lanarkshire_Bud Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Link to listen to this anyone? Quote
Bud the Baker Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 Six on the bench - becoming a habit! Mair good enough to start for Thistle, Wylde on the bench for us! Quote
bluto Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 (edited) a wee stramash - not direct but I'll take it. A good Gowser strike hits the post, then rebounds off the goalie's back and in. Edited January 18, 2014 by bluto Quote
murray street Posted January 18, 2014 Report Posted January 18, 2014 scoring draw for me, thats what I have on my coupon anyway. Quote